Walter Van Tilburg Clark

Selected full-text books and articles on this topic

The Ox-Bow Incident
Walter Van Tilburg Clark.
Random House, 1940
The Watchful Gods, and Other Stories
Walter Van Tilburg Clark.
Random House, 1950
Accent Anthology: Selections from Accent, a Quarterly of New Literature, 1940-1945
Kerker Quinn; Charles Shattuck.
Harcourt, Brace and Company, 1946
Librarian’s tip: "The Indian Well" by Walter Van Tilburg Clark begins on p. 64
The Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story
Blanche H. Gelfant; Lawrence Graver.
Columbia University Press, 2000
Librarian’s tip: "Walter Van Tilburg Clark (1909-1971)" begins on p. 209
New Ground: Western American Narrative and the Literary Canon
A. Carl Bredahl Jr.
University of North Carolina Press, 1989
Librarian’s tip: Chap. 6 "High Country in the Ox-Bow Incident"
Clark's "The Wind and the Snow of Winter" and Celtic Oisin
Franklin E.
Studies in Short Fiction, Vol. 33, No. 2, Spring 1996
Search for more books and articles on Walter Van Tilburg Clark