Village of Addison Economic Development

Article excerpt

VILLAGE OF ADDISON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

1 Friendship Plaza, Addison 60101

630-693-7532 * www.addisonadvantage.org

Key Contact: John Berley, assistant village manager/director of community development (jberley@addison-il.org)

VILLAGE OF ALGONQUIN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

2200 Harnish Drive, Algonquin 60102

847-658-2700 * www.algonquin.org

Key Contact: Russ Farnum, director of economic development (business@algonquin.org)

VILLAGE OF ANTIOCH ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

874 Main St., Antioch 60002

847-395-1000 * www.antioch.il.gov

Key Contact: Dustin Nilsen, director of community development (dnilsen@antioch.il.gov)

VILLAGE OF ARLINGTON HEIGHTS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

33 S. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Heights 60005

847-368-5220 * www.vah.com

Key Contact: Michael Mertes, business development coordinator (mmertes@vah.com)

SEIZE THE FUTURE DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION (Aurora)

43 W. Galena Blvd., Aurora 60506

630-256-3160 * www.investinaurora.org

Key Contact: David Hulseberg, president/CEO (hulsebergd@investinaurora.org)

VILLAGE OF BARRINGTON

200 S. Hough St., Barrington 60010

847-304-3471 * www.barrington-il.gov

Key Contact: Peg Blanchard, director of economic and community development (pblanchard@barrington-il.gov)

VILLAGE OF BARRINGTON HILLS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

112 Algonquin Road, Barrington Hills 60010

847-551-3000 * www.barringtonhills-il.gov

Key Contact: Robert Kosin, village administrator (rkosin@barringtonhills-il.gov)

VILLAGE OF BARTLETT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

228 S. Main St., Bartlett 60103

630-540-5940 * www.village.bartlett.il.us

-Key Contact: Tony Fradin, economic development coordinator

CITY OF BATAVIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

100 N. Island Ave., Batavia 60510

630-454-2075 * www.cityofbatavia.net

Key Contact: Jason Bajor, assistant city administrator (jbajor@cityofbatavia.net)

VILLAGE OF BENSENVILLE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

12 S. Center St., Bensenville 60106

630-350-3411 * www.bensenville.il.us

Key Contact: Scott Viger, director of community and economic development (sviger@bensenville.il.us)

BERWYN DEVELOPMENT CORP.

3322 S. Oak Park Ave., 2nd Floor, Berwyn 60402

708-788-8100 * www.berwyn.net

Key Contact: Anthony Griffin, executive director (agriffin@berwyn.net)

BLOOMINGDALE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

201 S. Bloomingdale Road, Bloomingdale 60108

630-671-5694 * www.villageofbloomingdale.org

Key Contact: Janice Hernon, planning and development coordinator (hernonj@vil.bloomingdale.il.us)

VILLAGE OF BOLINGBROOK

375 W. Briarcliff Road, Bolingbrook 60440

630-226-8411 * www.bolingbrook.com

Key Contact: Carol Penning, village clerk (cpenning@bolingbrook.com)

BUFFALO GROVE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

50 Raupp Blvd., Buffalo Grove 60089

847-459-2525 * www.vbg.org

Key Contact: Robert Pfeil, village planner (rpfeil@vbg.org)

Continued on Page 24

VILLAGE OF BURR RIDGE ECONOMIC

DEVELOPMENT

7660 County Line Road, Burr Ridge 60527

630-654-8181 * www.burr-ridge.gov

Key Contact: Steven Stricker, village administrator (sstricker@burr-ridge.gov)

VILLAGE OF CAROL STREAM ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

500 N. Gary Ave., Carol Stream 60188

630-871-6230 * www.carolstream.org

Key Contact: Bob Glees, community development director (bglees@carolstream.org)

Services Offered: Assistance with entitlements processes

VILLAGE OF CARPENTERSVILLE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

1200 L.W. Besinger Drive, Carpentersville 60110

224-293-1640 * www. …