Buy Guide

Article excerpt

TOQP. 12

Biabi Bodywear, 866-70-BIABI or biabi. com; Body Wrappers, 800-323-0786 or bodywrappers.com

HIGHTECHTOOLS, P. 43

Acoustica, 559-692-2224 or acoustica.com; Apple Computer, Inc., 800-MY-APPLE or apple.com; Philips, 770-821-2400 or philips.com; Samsung, 800-SAMSUNG or samsung.com; Sony, 877-865-SONY or sonystyle.com

WHAT'S IN YOUR BAG?, PP. 44-46 NATIONALS, P. 44

BedHead, 310-280-1080 or beadheadpjs.com; Body Wrappers, see above; Horizon Designs, 800-445-1804 or horizon designs.com; Kaepa USA, 800-880-9200 or kaepa.com; Team Spirit of Lexington, 800-274-TEAM or teamspiritcheer.com; Tapper Boy, tapperboy.com; TYR Sport, 714-897-0799 or tyr.com

CAMP, P. 45

Brookstone, 800-351-7222 or brookstone. com; The Company Store, 800-285-3696 or thecompanystore.com; Gilda Dance, 416-762-7177; Frontline Dance, 888-233-2623 or frontlinedance.com; J.R. Liggett Ltd., 603-675-2055 orjrliggett.com; Nalge Nunc International Corporation, 800-625-4327 or nalgene-outdoor.com; PBteen, 866-472-4001 or pbteen.com; Polaroid Corporation, 800-343-5000 or polaroid.com

INTENSIVE, P. 46

ABS by Alien Schwartz, 877-ABS-2050 or absstyle.com; The Container Store, 888CONTAIN or containerstore.com; Galison, 800-670-7441 or galison.com; Gilden Tree, 402-339-8825 or gildentree.com; Patricia Green, 514-486-1499 or patriciagreen.com; RedTango by Tokyo Bay, 800-653-1771 or tokyobayinc. …