After the Genteel Tradition: American Writers, 1910-1930

Additional information

Includes content by:
  • Malcolm Cowley
  • John Chamberlain
  • Robert Cantwell
  • Lionel Trilling
  • Bernard Smith
Publisher: Place of publication:
  • Carbondale, IL
Publication year:
  • 1965


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.