Madness, Heresy, and the Rumor of Angels: The Revolt against the Mental Health System

Madness, Heresy, and the Rumor of Angels: The Revolt against the Mental Health System

Madness, Heresy, and the Rumor of Angels: The Revolt against the Mental Health System

Madness, Heresy, and the Rumor of Angels: The Revolt against the Mental Health System

Synopsis

This is a collection of seven true stories of individuals insulted and injured by the mental health system, individuals who then fought back, broke free, and rebuilt their lives. Madness, Heresy, and the Rumor of Angels is a work in the tradition of Thomas Szasz, R. D. Laing, and Erving Goffman, a challenge to the delusional belief-system known as psychiatry, and a protest against its appalling crimes.
Author Advanced search

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.