The Philosophy of P.F. Strawson


The twenty-sixth volume in the highly acclaimed Library of Living Philosophers series is devoted to the work of British philosopher of logic and metaphysician, P. F. Strawson. Following the Library of Living Philosophers series format, the volume contains an intellectual autobiography, twenty critical and descriptive essays by leading philosophers from around the world, Strawson's replies to the essays, and a bibliography of Strawson's works.

Additional information

Publisher: Place of publication:
  • Chicago
Publication year:
  • 1998


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.