Aeneidos Liber Primus


Virgil was an ancient Roman poet, the author of the Eclogues, the Georgics and the Aeneid, the last being an epic poem of twelve books that became the Roman Empire's national epic.

Additional information

Includes content by:
  • P. Vergili Maronis
Publisher: Place of publication:
  • Oxford, England
Publication year:
  • 1971


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.