Yearbook of European Law

Additional information

Includes content by:
  • A. G. Toth
  • Dietmar Nickel
  • Richard Corbett
  • Terence Daintith
  • Leigh Hancher
Publisher: Place of publication:
  • Oxford, England
Publication year:
  • 1982


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.