Academic journal article The Technology Teacher

2004 Professional Recognition Awards

Academic journal article The Technology Teacher

2004 Professional Recognition Awards

Article excerpt

Professional Excellence Awards

Academy of Fellows

Michael Hacker

Award of Distinction

Michael Daugherty

Lockette/Monroe Humanitarian Award

Bernard Singer

Wilkinson Meritorious Service Award

David Worley

Special Recognition Award

Jeff Grimmer, DTE

Prakken Professional Cooperation Award

Joyce Winterton

Outstanding Sales Representative

Richard McManus

Distinguished EEA-SHIP

Avi Hadar

Outstanding Affiliate Representatives

Region I

Clark Green, NY

David Janosz, NJ

Russell J. Bennett, VA

Region II

John Vaglia, TN

Lauren Withers Olsen, MS

Gary Driver, AL

Lou Komer, IL

Philip Cardon, MI

Region III

Jeff Grimmer, DTE, MN

Greg Quam, DTE, WI

Region IV

Doug Walrath, ID

Distinguished Technology Educators

Dennis Bledsoe

Pamela Brown

Terry B. Crissey

John W. Hansen

Angela Hughes

Richard Kalk

SHIP Awards

Citation for Distinguished Service

Thomas L. Erekson, DTE

Outstanding Undergraduate Student

Ashley Kaye Neal

Outstanding Student Award

A.J. Applegarth

FTE Scholarships and Grants

Hearlihy/FTE Excellence in Teaching Technology

Laura Hummell

FTE Outstanding Undergraduate Student

Naomi Priddis

Greer/FTE Grant

Mark Schreiber

Litherland/FTE Outstanding Undergraduate Student

Jennifer Bjornstadt

Maley Outstanding Graduate Student Citation

Jared Bitting

Millersville University

Mauricio Castillo

Colorado State University

Jerry Cloward

Utah State University

Maurice Frazier

Old Dominion University

Paul Grix

Eastern Michigan University

Douglas Jacobs

Bowling Green State University

Petros Katsioloudis

California University of Pennsylvania

Erik Rich

Illinois State University

Donald Scott

Central Missouri State University

Dennis Soboleski

University of Maryland--Eastern Shore

Terri Varnado

Virginia Tech

Stephanie Williams

University of Georgia

ITEA Elementary Grant Winner

Lyons Elementary School, NY

Program Excellence Award Recipients

Sponsored by Paxton Patterson

Lincoln Orchard Mesa Elementary School

Grand Junction, CO

Sedgwick Middle School

West Hartford, CT

Hialeah Middle School

Hialeah, FL

North Cobb High School

Kennesaw, GA

Shiloh Middle School

Snellville, GA

Stonybrook Middle School

Indianapolis, IN

Southeast Polk High School

Runnells, IA

Magruder High School

Rockville, MD

Rocky Hill Middle School

Clarksburg, MD

Lincoln High School

Ypsilanti, MI

Centennial Middle School

Lino Lakes, MN

Moberly Middle School

Moberly, MO

Biloxi Junior High School

Biloxi, MS

Browning High School

Browning, MT

Fred T. Foard High School

Newton, NC

Valle Crucis Elementary School

Sugar Grove, NC

Hagen Junior High School

Dickinson, ND

High Point Regional High School

Sussex, NJ

Manalapan-Englishtown Middle School

Englishtown, NJ

Heskett Middle School

Bedford, OH

Whetstone High School

Columbus, OH

Conestoga Valley High School

Lancaster, PA

Kutztown Area Middle School

Kutztown, PA

James F. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.