Academic journal article British Journal of Occupational Therapy

Occupational Therapy Graduates 2008

Academic journal article British Journal of Occupational Therapy

Occupational Therapy Graduates 2008

Article excerpt

Congratulations to the following who have achieved the qualifications in occupational therapy indicated. The College of Occupational Therapists wishes them every success in the future and hopes that their careers will be both interesting and rewarding.

The list contains the names of successful candidates from all higher education institutions in the United Kingdom that offer pre-registration occupational therapy programmes accredited by the College and notified to the College between May and August 2008. A further list will be published in the February 2009 issue.

* With Merit ** Distinction *** Commendation

Bangor University

Postgraduate Diploma in Occupational Therapy

C Wallace; **I Williams.

Bournemouth University

BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy

First Class: S Cheatle; CE Collett; KFJ Downer; I Moore;

JE Richardson; A Samways; H Taylor.

Second Class (Upper Division): SM Farrow; JR Gilmour;

AS Hayhoe; EL Newman; JL Sampson; LC Scott; K Sealy;

R Senior.

Second Class (Lower Division): V Gentry-Stafford; FK Lister;

SL Monkton; AF Ridewood.

Brunel University

BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy

First Class: LJ Bastin; AJ Booth; J Boulder; PM Brosnan;

TM Carrigan-Copetti; HM Cockroft; E Darby;

J Forbes-Pepitone; CS Gall; DD Gomez Huertas; G Grant;

AM Harvey; M Hierons; K Knowles; JF Massey; KH Moisio;

LP Nascimento; N Piercy; HE Pritchard; J Saunders; G Sayers;

A Tailor; MF Tang; V Timmis; PJ Waddick.

Second Class (Upper Division): LJN Acquaye; LM Bally;

A Bence; K Cadbury; HA Calvert; P Churchley;

L Clarridge; J Cole Lewis; CJ Cooper; R Cotter;

H Courtney; H Crane; I Das; H Deakin; MA Donegan;

AD Drakes; J Field; C Foley; ZDA Fuggle; SE Gibson;

L Gralow; LL Greaves; M Greenwood; JE Griffiths;

R Heard; A Hegerova; N Higginson; SP James; C Kanter;

S Khan; E Levy; ER Linton; V Martin-Taylor; J Marsden;

DR McHale; MJ McRae; AL Mitchell; G Morris; RP Morris;

S Morris; J Muldoon; AJT Murray; EG Norwood; J Olasan;

N Panday; D Penny; SA Pope; F Prior; LK Rankin;

JK Ranu; D Robinson; E Shakelian; RL Shannon; A Shaw;

A Singh; A Tarkhan; SL Taylor Collins; P Thomas;

A Van Hoorn; P Vekaria; S Walker; KA Walsh; TR Warren;

S Wheatley; J Williams.

Second Class (Lower Division): S Castle; DL Davies;

V Davies; S Fatania; HEE Gordon; DR Jenkins; LJ Jeskanen;

D Knox; RA Mason; F O'Brien; VI Ofori; S Ptacek;

MC Reid; C Rendon-Garcia; S Saidi; C Scott; L Sebugwawo;

R Shamson; HL Shearn; SC Smith; A Tarkhan.

Canterbury Christ Church University

BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy

First Class: EJ Hudson; PJA Wittleton.

Second Class (Upper Division): SJ Albin; M Blessington;

AJ Cannon; SM Dyos; HJ Gold; A Griffiths; LA Hargreaves;

RL Horton; RD Miles; HC Mundell; CE Richards;

H Stewart-Russell; M Szukala; RL Thorpe.

Second Class (Lower Division): VM Alexander; LE Cash;

SL Chapman; LR Cooper; KJ Crellin-Whitty; W Cruse;

AE Haddock; SJM Mantiziba; J Monaghan; A Murphy;

S Owen; KL Pattenden; K Rees; TC Robertson; C Robson;

JS Schafer; AJ Self; C Series; V Steward; KL Taylor;

HE Turner; M Wilkinson.

Cardiff University

Postgraduate Diploma in Occupational Therapy

K Pratt.

BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy

First Class: K Brewster; AK Davies-Jenkins; H Elshaikhi;

AF Lillycrop.

Second Class (Upper Division): S Bennett; CM Broom;

JA Burns; L Chinnock; LH Crane; EH Creevey; J Day;

RE Edwards; TM Jackson; LJ Jeanes; A Jones; SE McNally;

M Morgan; HJ Rees; JC Santos-Matthews; HE Simpson;

L Sullivan; MJ Watkins; SM Wells. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.