Academic journal article Journal of the Statistical and Social Inquiry Society of Ireland

List of Group Members

Academic journal article Journal of the Statistical and Social Inquiry Society of Ireland

List of Group Members

Article excerpt

Corporate members

AIB Bank plc                           Dr. Paul J. Quigley, Group Risk
Bank Centre
PO Box 452
Dublin 4

Bord Gais Eireann                      Mr Gerry Walsh
Gasworks Road                          Mr W. Roche

Bord Iascaigh Mhara                    Mr Pat Keogh
Crofton Road                           Mr. Michael Keatinge,
Dun Laoghaire                            Fisheries Development Manager
Co Dublin

Central Bank of Ireland                Mr Maurice McGuire
PO Box 559
Dame Street
Dublin 2.

Central Statistics Office              Mr Gerry O'Hanlon
Ardee Road                             Librarian, CSO Library
Dublin 6

Commission for Communications          Ms Patricia Dowling
Regulation                             Ms Sonja Owens
Abbey Court, Irish Life Centre,
Lower Abbey Street
Dublin 1

Coras Iompair Eireann                  Mr. Michael Reidy, Manager,
Heuston Station                          Programmes & Projects
Dublin 1.

Department of Agriculture and Food     Mr John Malone, Secretary
Agriculture House                        General
Kildare Street                         Mr Aidan O'Driscoll
Dublin 2                               Mr. Kevin Smyth

Department of Communications,          Secretary General
Energy and Natural Resources
29-31 Adelaide Road
Dublin 2

Department of Economics                Ms Sophia Ni Sheoin,
Trinity College                        Executive Officer
Dublin 2

Department of Education and            Dr Tom Healy
Science                                Ms Gillian Golden
Statistics Section, Room G15,
Block 2
Marlborough Street
Dublin 1

Department of Finance                  Mr. Derek Moran
Government Buildings
Upper Merrion Street
Dublin 2

Department of Health and Children      Secretary General
Hawkins House                          Mr Hugh Magee
Dublin 2

Department of the Environment and      Secretary General
Focal Government                       Mr Tom Corcoran, Focal
Custom House                             Government Division
Dublin 1.

Department of the Taoiseach            Mr. Dermot McCarthy,
Government Buildings                     Secretary General
Upper Merrion Street
Dublin 2.

Department of Transport                Secretary General
44 Kildare Street                      Ms Julie O'Neill
Dublin 2

Dublin Chamber of Commerce             Aebhric McGibney
7 Clare Street                         Financial Controller
Dublin 2.

Dublin City University                 Economics Dept
Glasnevin                              Mr Garry Keogh
Dublin 9. … 
Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.