2002 Professional Recognition Awards

Article excerpt

Professional excellence 
Academy of Fellows 
Thomas A. Hughes, Jr. 
Award of Distinction 
Charles A. Pinder 
Lockette/Monroe Humanitarian Award 
Steven W. Moorhead, DTE 
Wilkinson Meritorious Service Award 
Harold E. Holley, DTE 
Special Recognition Award 
Robert Gray, DTE 
Praaken Professional Cooperation Award 
Lung-Sheng Steven Lee 
Outstanding Sales Representative 
David Richardson 
Distinguished EEA-SHIP 
Brenda Quinn 
Outstanding Affiliate 
J. Russell Bennett (VA) 
Chuck Bridges (TX) 
Nathan Brubaker (OK) 
Craig Clark, DTE (CT) 
Rob Clark (NY) 
Jeff Grimmer (MN) 
Joan Haas (FL) 
Tina Hayden (IN) 
Dave Janosz (NJ) 
Greg Quam (WI) 
Pamela Wilkins (CO) 
Distinguished Technology 
Keith D. Anderson 
Joe Busby 
Edward A. Denton 
Kim B. Durfee 
Harold E. Holley 
Cyril King 
Lemuel (Chip) Miller, IV 
James R. Moon 
Hermon L. Newhouse 
Mary Lou Oslund 
David Worley 
Ben Yates 
SHIP Awards 
Citation for Distinguished Service 
Ernest N. Savage, DTE 
Outstanding Undergraduate Student 
Keith Otten 
Outstanding Student Award 
Abbi Montgomery 
FTE Scholarships and Grants 
Hearlihy/FTE Excellence in Teaching 
Terrie Rust 
FTE Outstanding Undergraduate Student 
Andrew Pron 
Greer/FTE Grant 
Laura J. Hummell 
Litherland/FTE Outstanding 
Undergraduate Student 
Paul Steiner 
Maley Outstanding Graduate Student 
Troy Allen Erdman 
Steven Lewis Horton 
Robert W. Huffman 
Dane Wallace Johnson 
Douglas S. Koch 
Jennifer Marie Smith 
Autodesk/ITEA Elementary 
Grant Winners 
Lyndon Baines Johnson ES, TX 
Hemingway ES, ID 
Conestoga ES, PA 
GLH Johnson Magnet School, VA 
Hi Plains MS, CO 
Program Excellence Award 
Sponsored by Paxton Patterson 
Sterling High School 
Sterling, CO 
Jockey Hollow School 
Monroe, CT 
Hanby Middle School 
Wilmington, DE 
Lake Brantley High School 
Altamonte Springs, FL 
W.D. Sugg Middle School 
Bradenton, FL 
South Gwinnett High School 
Snellville, GA 
Wood River Middle School 
Hailey, ID 
University High School 
Normal, IL 
Caverna Middle School 
Horse Cave, KY 
Caverna High School 
Horse Cave, KY 
Glenwood Middle School 
Glenwood, MD 
John F. Kennedy High School 
Silver Spring, MD 
Elkridge Elementary School 
Elkridge, MD 
Hazelwood Junior High School 
Florissant, MO 
Riverside Middle School 
Billings, MT 
Fall Mountain Regional High School 
Langdon, NH 
Herricks High School 
New Hyde Park, NY 
Mooresville Middle School 
Mooresville, NC 
Jack Britt Senior High School 
Fayetteville, NC 
Horizon Middle School 
Bismarck, ND 
Westland High School 
Galloway, OH 
Park Forest Middle School 
State College, PA 
Penncrest High School 
Media, PA 
Barnwell High School 
Barnwell, SC 
Ridgeview Middle School 
Round Rock, TX 
Jordan High School 
Sandy, UT 
J. B. Fisher Model Elementary school 
Richmond, VA 
West Point High School 
West Point, VA 
Jefferson Middle School 
Jefferson, WI 
Badger High School 
Lake Geneva, WI 
Teacher Excellence Award 
Sponsored by Goodheart-Willcox 
Joe Baker 
Brainerd HS, MN 
Carolyn M. … 


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.