Academic journal article Notes

Administrative Structure

Academic journal article Notes

Administrative Structure

Article excerpt

2006

For the most recent version, consult the MLA Web site (http:llwww.musiclibraryassoc.org).

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Bonna J. Boettcher. Sidney Cox Library of Music and Dance, Cornell University, 220 Lincoln Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853-4101; 607/255-7126; FAX: 607/254-2877; E-mail: bjb57@cornell.edu (2005-7).

Past President: Laura Dankner. 8 Windflower Way, Williamstown, MA 01267; voice and FAX: 413/458-3736; mobile: 504/258-5162; E-mail: dankner@earthlink.net (2005-6).

Recording secretary: Michael Colby. Shields Library, University of California, Davis, Davis, CA 95616; 530/752-0931; FAX: 530/754-8785; E-mail: mdcolby@ucdavis.edu (2004-6).

Treasurer/Executive secretary: Nancy B. Nuzzo. University at Buffalo, Music Library, 112 Baird Hall, Buffalo NY 14260-4750; 716/645-2924; FAX: 716/645-3906; E-mail: nuzzo@buffalo.edu (appointed 2002).

Members-at-Large 2004-6

Pamela Bristah. Wellesley College, 106 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02481; 781/283-2076; FAX: 781/283-3687; E-mail: pbristah@wellesley.edu.

Ruthann Boles McTyre. Rita Benton Music Library, 2000 Voxman Music Building, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA 52242-1795; 319/335-3088; FAX: 319/335-2637; E-mail: ruthann-mctyre@uiowa.edu.

Matthew Wise. Cataloging Dept., B-Level, Bobst Library, 70 Washington Sq. South, New York University, New York, NY10012; 212/998-2485; FAX: 212/995-4366; E-mail: matthew.wise@nyu.edu.

Members-at-Large 2005-7

Linda W. Blair. Sibley Music Library, Eastman School of Music, 27 Gibbs Street, Rochester, NY 14604-2596; 585/274-1368; FAX: 585/274-1380; E-mail: lblair@esm.rochester.edu.

Paul Cauthen. CCM Library, PO Box 210152, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH 45221-0152; 513/556-1965; FAX: 513/556-3777; E-mail: paul.cauthen@uc.edu.

Amanda Maple. W337 Pattee, Penn State University, University Park, PA 16802; 814/863-1401; FAX: 814/863-7502; E-mail: alm8@psu.edu.

EDITORS

Basic Manual Series. Editorial Board: Jean Morrow, New England Conservatory, Spaulding Library, 33 Gainsborough Street, Boston, MA 02115; 617/585-1247; E-mail: jmorrow@newenglandconservatory.edu, coordinator (appointed 1998); Linda Barnhart (1998), David Hunter (1998), Deborah Campana (1998), Peter Munstedt (1998).

Copyright Web Site: Brian Cockburn, James Madison University, Music Library, MSC 7301, Harrisonburg, VA 22807; 540/568-6978; E-mail: cockbuba@jmu.edu (appointed 2003).

Index and Bibliography Series: Mark A. Palkovic, University of Cincinnati Music Library, 417 Blegen, Cincinnati, OH 45221-0152; 513/556-1964; E-mail: mark.palkovic@uc.edu (appointed 2001).

Music Cataloging Bulletin: Michelle S. Koth, Yale University Music Library, PO Box 208240, New Haven, CT 06520-8240; 203/432-0494; E-mail: michelle.koth@yale.edu (appointed 2001).

Newsletter Stephen L. Mantz, Davidson College, Music Library, PO Box 7200, Davidson, NC 28035-7200; 704/894-2721; E-mail: stmantz@davidson.edu (appointed 2002).

Notes: James P. Cassaro, University of Pittsburgh, Music Library, B30 Music Bldg., Pittsburgh, PA15260; 412/624-4131; FAX: 412/624-4180; E-mail: cassaro@pitt.edu (appointed 2004).

Editorial staff: Leslie Andersen, Rick Anderson, Paul A. Gary, Keith Cochran, Susan C. Dearborn, R. Michael Fling, Julia Graepel, Paul Hahn, Paula Hickner, George R. Hill, Martin D. Jenkins, David Knapp, Karen R. Little, Erin Lee Mayhood, Darwin Scott, Philip R. Vandermeer.

Technical Reports: H. Stephen Wright, Northern Illinois University, Founders Memorial Library 414, DeKaIb, IL 60115-2868; 815/753-9804; E-mail: hswright@niu.edu (appointed 2000).

Web Site: Amy Dankowski, Center for the Study of the Arts, Cleveland State University, MU 325,2121 Euclid Ave., Cleveland, OH 44115; 216/687-5018; E-mail: a.dankowski@csuohio.edu (appointed 2004).

BUSINESS OFFICE

A-R Editions, Inc.; 8551 Research Way, Suite 180, Middleton, WI53562; 608/836-5825; FAX: 608/831-8200; E-mail: mla@areditions. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.