Parking Network

Article excerpt

Parking Network

When it comes to today's retail market, the quality of the parking
experience is a key driver of a center's success. A number of products
and services available today can help the retail manager maximize
parking revenue.

COMPANY                      WEB ADDRESS

CTI, Inc.                    www.cleaningcard.com
Otis Elevator                www.otis.com
Schindler Elevator           www.schindler.com
Thyssenkrupp Elevator        www.thyssenkruppelevator.com
Lightlogix                   www.lightlogix.com
Lithonia Lighting            www.lithonia.com
Elite Maintenance            www.elitemaintenance.com
Unicco Service Company       www.unicco.com
Fast Access America          www.fastaa.com
Federal APD                  www.federalarpd.com
Pegnato & Pegnato            www.pegnato.com
American Floor Products      www.floorproducts.thomasregister.com
Marbelite Co., Inc.          www.marbsignal.com
Imperial Parking             www.impark.com
Standard Parking             www.apcoastandard.com
Corporation
Parking Concepts             www.parkingconcepts.net
Playprint                    www.playprint.com
Cardinal Tracking, Inc.      www.cardinaltracking.com
Duncan Parking Technologies  www.duncanindustries.com
Magnetic Automation Corp.    www.magnetic-autocontrol.com
McGann Software Systems      www.mcgannsoft.com
Property Management          www.pmas.com
Accounting Software
Amano Group                  www.amano.com
Ascom Parking Systems        www.ascom.com
OMRON Corporation            www.society.omron.com
PES Inc.                     www.pesparkingusa.com
Scheidt and Bachmann USA     www.scheidt-bachmann.com
Complus Data Innovations     www.complusdata.com
Dorado Products              www.doradoproducts.com
Professional Maintenance     www.zimmerconsults.com
JB Bostick Company           www.wepavethaway.com
Zimmer Consultants           www.jbbpaving.com
Kastle Systems               www.kastle.com
Champion America             www.champion-america.com
Innerface Sign Systems       www.innerfacesign.com
SPC Marketing                www.spc-marketing.com
Traffic Sign Inc.            www.trafficsigninc.com
Bobrick Equipment            www.bobrick.com

COMPANY                      SPECIALTIES                      ADA
                                                              COMPLIANT
CTI, Inc.                    Cleaning Products
Otis Elevator                Elevators/Escalators             X
Schindler Elevator           Elevators/Escalators
Thyssenkrupp Elevator        Elevators/Escalators             X
Lightlogix                   Lighting
Lithonia Lighting            Lighting
Elite Maintenance            Maintenance
Unicco Service Company       Maintenance
Fast Access America          Parking Access Control
Federal APD                  Parking Access Control
Pegnato & Pegnato            Parking Access Control
American Floor Products      Parking Access Control
Marbelite Co., Inc.          Parking Access Control
Imperial Parking             Parking Management/Leasing
Standard Parking             Parking Management/Leasing
Corporation
Parking Concepts             Parking Management/Leasing
Playprint                    Parking Management Solutions
Cardinal Tracking, Inc.      Parking Management Software
Duncan Parking Technologies  Parking Management Software
Magnetic Automation Corp. … 

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.