Magazine article American Music Teacher

Foundation Fund News

Magazine article American Music Teacher

Foundation Fund News

Article excerpt

This list includes individuals, associations, organizations and corporations who contributed to the MTNA FOUNDATION FUND during the period from January 1-December 31, 2003.

Founders Society Platinum Circle $10,000 or More

Gibson Musical Instruments

Yamaha Corporation of America

Founders Society Gold Circle $5,000-9,999

Baldwin Piano Company

Iris and Morty Manus

Jane E. Snow

Founders Society Silver Circle $2,500-4,999

Pennsylvania MTA

Warner Bros. Publications

Jane S. Bastien

Sylvia Shepherd

Founders Society Bronze Circle $1,000-2,499

Dorsey Scholarship Fund

Illinois State MTA

Missouri MTA

Texas MTA

Conn-Selmer, Inc.

R. Wayne Gibson

Gary L. Ingle

Natalie Matovinovic

Genia Mussan-Levy

Lori J. Bastien Vickers

Benjamin Whitten

Benefactor $500-999

Delaware State MTA

Greater Louisville MTA

Kentucky MTA

Oregon MTA

West Chester University

Wisconsin MTA

The FJH Music Company Inc.

General Electric Capital Corporation


Marjore Chronister

Joan M. Reist

Barbara H. Wasson

Guarantor $250-499

Allegheny Mountain Chapter

Chicago Area MTA

Colorado MTA

District V CAPMT

Georgia MTA

Main Line MTA

Nebraska MTA

New Jersey MTA

Northern Delaware MTA

Puyallup Valley Chapter

Salt Creek Chapter

Spokane Chapter

University of Delaware

Neil A. Kjos Music Company

Putnam Piano Company

Tadlock Piano and Organ Co.

Westport-Fairfield Pianos & Organs, Inc.

Peggy Austin

Martha Baker-Jordan

Sandra S. Bauers

Marge Bengel

Gail J. Berenson

Brian Chung

Barbara B. Dixon

Raymond Friday

Christine A. Groth

Karen Harrington Piano Studio

Tom, Julie, Andrew and Emily Adelson

Charles, Paulet and Joshua Garrett

Michael, Yung-Fei Kao, Bryan and Kevin Jan

Michael, Cindy, Aubree, Ian and Morgan Jones

David, Julia, Lauren and Luke Leifeste

Randy, Jennifer, Chris and Davis Light

George, Sally and Mattie Lippe

Don, Melinda and Walker McKinney

James, Andrea, Allison, Caroline and Stephen Slater

Sue H. Holder

Joyce F. Kelly

Peggy J. Lewis

Julia Sailor Lovison

Jennifer Martin

Ellen Masaki

Steven Meise

Kathleen M. Murray

Judith C. Plagge

Shirley A. Raut

Anita Renfroe

Sandra Siler

Cynthia L. Simon

Mary T. Soper

Robert Steinbauer

Barry Taylor

Donald J. Veverka

Sustainer $100-249

Arkansas MTA

Ashland Area MTA

Athens MTA

Badlands Chapter

Capital Area MTA

District III CAPMT

District IX CAPMT

Gateway Arch East Chapter

Greater Marietta MTA

High Point Piano Teachers Association

Iowa MTA

Kansas MTA

Lehigh Valley Chapter

Michigan MTA

North DeKalb MTA

Northwest District OMTA

Ohio MTA

Oregon MTA

South Suburban MTA of Colorado

Southeastern District OMTA

Southwest District OMTA

Stecher and Horowitz Foundation

Upper Pinellas MTA

Zeta Iota Alumnae Chapter of Delta Omicron

Frederick Johnson Pianos, Inc.

Elizabeth W. Adams

Jerry L. Anderson

Susan Andrews

Dorothy L. Arold

Charles C. Aschbrenner

Diana C. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.