Magazine article American Music Teacher

Corporate Members

Magazine article American Music Teacher

Corporate Members

Article excerpt

Corporate Members

(as of October 10, 2004)

MTNA thanks the following corporate members for their support:

Alfred Publishing Co., Inc., www.alfredpub.com

Apple Computer, www.apple.com

Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music, www.abrsm.ac.uk/usa

Baldwin Piano Company, www.baldwinpiano.com

Boosey and Hawkes, Inc., www.boosey.com

Brook Mays Print Music Company, www.brookmays.com

Carl Fischer, Inc., www.carlfischer.com

C.F. Peters Corporation, ww.cfpeters-ny.com

Edition HAS Music Publishing, www.editionhas.com

Encore Music Company, www.encoremusic.com

eMedia Music Corp.

First Act, Inc., www.firstact.com

FJH Music Company, Inc., www.fjhmusic.com

Frederick Harris Music Company, www.frederickharrismusic.com

FreeHand Systems, www.freehandsystems.com

Friendship House, www.friendshiphouse.com

Gibson Musical Instruments, www.gibson.com

Hal Leonard Publishing, www.halleonard.com

Harmonic Vision, www.harmonicvision.com

G. Henle USA, Inc., www.henle.de or www.henleusa.com

Jazz Kids

Kawai America Corporation, www.kawaius.com

Kindermusik International, www.kindermusik.com

Neil A. Kjos Music Company, www.kjos.com

Lee Roberts Music Publications, www.leerobertsmusic.com

Lesson Directory

The Lorenz Corporation, www.lorenz.com

Marlo Plastic Products, Inc., www.marloplastics.com

Mason & Hamlin Co., www.pianodisc.com

Mel Bay Publications, Inc., www.melbay.com

MiBAC Music Software, Inc. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.