Magazine article Business Asia

Our Trailblazers Honoured

Magazine article Business Asia

Our Trailblazers Honoured

Article excerpt

We held the annual Trailblazers of Trade honours in Sydney on June 29th, A galaxy of top super export traders were present with Deupty Prime Minister, Mark Vaile as guest of Honour, Seventeen Trailblazers were honoured during the night (see our Trailblazers Issue No, 1 2005, for all the details).

Guest of honour, The Hon Mark Vaile, Minister for Trade.

Melissa Bordogna of EFIC, Alexender Cameron Of Wesfpac and Arlene Foster of EFIC.

John Kerr of Westpac and Peter Mace of Australian Institute of Export.

Peter Wong and Michael Durie of Australia Post, Debbie Crisp of Loyalty Australia and Mohammad Khan of Australia Post.

John Ingram, National Prosident, Australian Industry Group

Richard Pratt Of Visy accepts the award from Mark Vaile.

Craig Scullin and Leela Hanson of EFIC.

Lucien Peterson of Autore and Althea Peterson.

Peter L'Green of EFIC and Les Peele of BP Solar Australia.

Paul Salteri, Tenix.

Trailblazer Winners for 2005.

Peter Young, Chairperson EFIC.

Noel Armitage and Graham Murphy of ANZ.

Michael Foster, Alison MacFarlane and Michael Roach of Infomedia.

Richard Pratt of Visy and Peter Charlton, Publisher of Business Asia and Chairman of First Charlton Communications.

Phil Kesby of Clough and Glenn Simpkin of Boral.

Scott Grant, Kate Lindsay and John Rowan of Toyota Australia.

John Casella, Casella Wines receiving award.

Peter Adams, Infomedia receiving award.

Ian MacAulay, Murray-Goulburn Co-operative receiving the award.

Norman Beetge of ANZ and Chang Foo of EFIC. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.