Magazine article New Zealand Management

New Zealand Institute of Management Inc

Magazine article New Zealand Management

New Zealand Institute of Management Inc

Article excerpt

VISION Building outstanding managers & leaders.

NATIONAL OFFICE

P O Box 67, Wellington

Level 9, Lumley House, 3-11 Hunter Street

Ph: 0-4-495 8303, Fax: 0-4-495 8302

Email: national_office@nzim.co.nz

David Chapman FNZIM (CEO NZIM Inc)

NORTHERN

P O Box 26001, Epsom

Level 9, DLA Phillips Fox Tower, 209 Queen Street

Ph: 0-9-303 9100, Fax: 0-9-303 9109

Email: enquiries@nzim.co.nz

Kevin Gaunt FNZIM, FAIM (CEO Auckland)

CENTRAL

P O Box 11781, Manners Street

Level 7, Lumley House, 3-11 Hunter Street

Ph: 0-4-495 8300, Fax: 0-4-495 8301

Email: nzim@central.nzim.co.nz

Karin Callaghan FNZIM (CEO Central)

SOUTHERN

Christchurch office

P O Box 13044, Armagh

307 Madras Street

Ph: 0-3-379 2302, Fax: 0-3-366 7069

Email: admin@managementsouth.co.nz

Reg Garters FNZIM (CEO Canterbury)

Dunedin office

P O Box 1117

John Wickliffe House, 269 Princess Street

Ph: 0-3-477 9277, Fax: 0-3-477 9239

KEY PERSONNEL

* Philip Wood, philip_wood@nzim.co.nz

* Tania Taylor, tania_taylor@nzim.co.nz

* Tania Bailey, tania_bailey@nzim.co.nz

* Damon Eddy, damon_eddy@nzim.co.nz

* Suzanna Rangi-Hohepa, suzanna_rangi@nzim.co.nz

* Antony Zogg, antony_zogg@nzimcentral.co.nz

* Nick Patterson, nick_patterson@nzimcentral.co.nz

* Jonathan Reid, jonathan.reid@managementsouth.co.nz

* Graeme Crook, graeme.crook@managementsouth.co.nz

NZQA CERTIFICATION

Yes

COURSES

NZIM Diploma in Project Management

SUITABLE FOR: individuals who are involved in project management and want a qualification.

QUALIFICATION: Dip PM (Level 5)

NZQA REGISTERED: Yes

DURATION/ENROLMENT: 8 days spread over 9 months.

AVAILABLE: Full-time, part-time. All NZIM regions

KEY TUTORS: Angela Brown, Jim Young

FORMAT: Workshops and post workshop assessments.

DESCRIPTION: NZIM Diploma in Project Management (Level 5, NZQA approved) will provide you with the skills and applied knowledge for effective management of projects in a wide range of contexts.

NZIM Diploma in Frontline Management

SUITABLE FOR: Co-ordinators, team leaders, supervisors.

QUALIFICATION: Dip FLM (Level 5)

NZQA REGISTERED: Yes

OTHER ACCREDITATIONS: ABT Dip in Business, National Cart in First Line.

DURATION/ENROLMENT: 12 days over 9 months.

AVAILABLE: Full-time, part-time. All NZIM regions.

SPACES AVAILABLE: 16

KEY TUTORS: Richard Miller, Peter Sammons, Una Ryan, Jim Young

FORMAT: Workshops and post workshop assessment. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.