Magazine article American Music Teacher

Leadership

Magazine article American Music Teacher

Leadership

Article excerpt

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Ann Gipson, NCTM

President

11500 Northview Dr.

Aledo, TX 76008

(817) 361-0661

a.gipson@tcu.edu

Benjamin D. Caton, NCTM

President-elect

Box 70661

ETSU Music Department

Johnson City, TN 37614

(423) 439-4405

caton@etsu.edu

Sigrid Luther, NCTM

Vice President

Bryan College, #7816

721 Bryan Dr.

Dayton, TN 37321-7000

(423) 877-0440

Work: (423) 775-7282

luthersi@bryan.edu

Cheryl Pachak-Brooks, NCTM

Secretary/Treasurer

P.O. Box 296

Portales, NM 88130-7119

(575) 356-5284

Cheryl.pachak-brooks@enmu.edu

Gall Berenson, NCTM

Immediate Past President

Ohio University

School of Music

Athens, OH 45701

(740) 592-4661

berenson@ohio.edu

Gary L. Ingle

Executive Director & CEO

MTNA National Headquarters

441 Vine St., Ste. 3100

Cincinnati, OH 45202-3004

(888)512-5278

gingle@mma.org

Directors

Diane L. Birr

401 Turner Pl.

Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 274-3328

dbirr@ithaca.edu

Eastern Division

Marianne Fleming Bryan, NCTM

1230 Stanford Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55105

(651) 353-4755

mfbryan@usfamily.net

West Central Division

Amy Rose Immerman, NCTM

6911 Pfeiffer Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45242-5831

(513) 956-9371

aimmerman@cmamusic.org

East Central Division

Ethel C. Iwasaki

1201 Wilder Ave. #2204

Honolulu, HI 96822

(808) 521-5145

eciwasaki@hawaiiantel.net

Southwest Division

Charles H. Jones, NCTM

338 Bird Ave.

Natchitoches, LA 71457-5218

(318) 357-9423

cjones@lsmsa.edu

South Central

Peter J. Mack, NCTM

Cornish College of the Arts

1906 26th Ave. E.

Seattle, WA 98112-3016

(206) 328-7294

mackpeter@earthlink.net

Northwest Division

Richard Scott, NCTM

1546 Oxford Dr.

Murray, KY 42071-3264

(270) 753-9460

richard.scott@murraystate.edu

Southern Division

PROGRAM CHAIRS

Certification

Rebecca Johnson, NCTM

3125 Mt Holyoke Rd

Columbus, OH 43221-2225

(614) 459-9615

stejohnson@columbus.rr.com

Composer Commissioning

Ann Rivers Witherspoon

9210 Larston

Houston, TX 77055-6418

(713) 464-7110

annwspoon@comcast.net

FOUNDATION FUND

Joan Reist, NCTM

801 Driftwood Dr.

Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-0718

jreist1@unl.edu

NATIONAL STUDENT COMPETITIONS

Director of Competitions

Linda Stump, NCTM

3510 Masters Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO

80907-7820

(719) 633-4820

Fax (719) 633-2785

lindastump@mma.org

MTNA Junior Performance Competitions

Sally Laird, NCTM

4216 Birdsong Dr.

Eagle River, AK 99577-9008

(907) 694-3317

JuniorPerformance@mma. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.