Magazine article American Music Teacher

Foundation Fund

Magazine article American Music Teacher

Foundation Fund

Article excerpt

The MTNA Foundation Fund Development Committee recognized the cumulative giving of these visionary members and friends of MTNA. The following is a list as of December 31, 2015.

Visionaries Circle

$50,000 to $99,999

Jane S. Bastien

Frances Clark * & Louise L. Goss *

MarySue Harris

Margaret Lorince *

Iris and Morty * Manus

Ruth and Bill Pitts

President's Circle

$25,000 to $49,999

Sylvia Shepherd *

The Jane E. Snow * Memorial Scholarship Fund

Elnora Hartman Stickley * Estate

Benjamin Whitten *

Director's Circle

$10,000 to $24,999

Brian K. Chung

R. Wayne Gibson

Richard and Ann Gipson

Melvin Stecher and Norman Horowitz

Laurel T. and Joe * Ince

Gary L. Ingle

Gloria Narramore Moody Foundation

Carol J. Nelson

James C. Norden

Loran Olsen

Helene M. Robinson *

Martha K. Smith

Dallas Weekley & Nancy Arganbright

Chairman's Circle

$5,000 to $9,999

Marge Bengel

Gail J. Berenson

Thomas L. Ediger *

Barbara and Larry Jones

Arlene Krueger

Ronelle J. Melekai

Joan B. Moffat *

Joan M. Reist

Donald J. Veverka

Weber Living Family Trust

* Deceased

This list includes individuals, associations, organizations and corporations that contributed $25 or more to the MTNA Foundation Fund during the period January 1-December 31, 2015.


$10,000 or More

MarySue Harris

Yamaha Corporation of America



Jane S. Bastien

Kawai America Corporation

Iris and Morty * Manus



Alabama MTA

Martha Baker-Jordan

Gail J. Berenson

Sylvia Coats

Ivan Frazier

R. Wayne Gibson

Greater Memphis MTA

Illinois State MTA

Gary L. Ingle

Michigan MTA

Mississippi MTA

Missouri MTA

Nevada MTA

New Jersey MTA

James C. Norden

North Carolina MTA

Pennsylvania MTA

Mary Ann Ranney

Rebecca P. Shockley

Texas MTA

Karen L. Thickstun

Yamaha Corporation of America Band & Orchestral Division



Sharon S. Ard

Arizona State MTA

Sarah Arneson

Walter Atha

Harold Bauer

Anne Corley Baum

Diana Bearmon

Timothy Caldwell

CAPMT-District III

Julie Carter

Benjamin D. Caton

Helen Chao-Casano

Ellen Tryba Chen

Linda Christensen

Brian K. Chung

Bob Corley

Scott Corley

William Fickes

Sue Field

Gail L. Fischler

Florida State MTA

Ann Milliman Gipson

Linda Ross Happy

Ruth E. Harris

Rebecca Grooms Johnson

Dianne Johnston

Larry E. Jones

Loretta N. Julian

Jo Ellen Kloehn

Mary Hall Kogen

Rachel Kramer

Arlene Krueger

Maria Lonchyna Lisowsky

Louisiana MTA

Harley McArthur

Mark and Erin McArthur

Grace McFarlane

Lawrence Moses

Oklahoma MTA

Pacesetters of Iowa

Ruth L. Pitts

Portland District-Oregon MTA

Joan M. Reist

Richard and Barbara Gaby


Joann S. Richardson

Elizabeth Rogers

Patrick Rogers

Ruth H. Rotondi

San Antonio MTA

Seacoast Local Association

Seattle MTA

Brian Shepard

Scott McBride Smith

Tennessee MTA

Auda Marie Thomas *

Jenny Thomason

Lori Bastien Vickers

Diana Viltrakis

Washington State MTA

Noreen C. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.