Magazine article Techniques

Acte Achieve 100 Program

Magazine article Techniques

Acte Achieve 100 Program

Article excerpt

The ACTE Achieve 100 program recognizes those schools that demonstrate commitment to the career and technical education field by ensuring all career and technical educators employed at their facility are ACTE members. These employers recognize the importance of career development and continuing education for their staff

Congratulations to the following for achieving 100% participation:

Alpine School District Office - American Fork, Utah

Auburn Career Center - Concord Township, Ohio

Bessemer Center for Technology - Bessemer, Alabama

Birmingham City School System - Birmingham, Alabama

Brighton High School - Brighton, Colorado

Chilton County High - Clanton, Alabama

Dauphin County Technical School - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Des Lacs-Burlington High School - Des Lacs, North Dakota

Diamond Oaks Career Development Campus - Cincinnati, Ohio

East Central Multi-District - Brookings, South Dakota

Eastern Technical High School - Baltimore, Maryland

Erie County Technical School - Erie, Pennsylvania

Fairview High School - Cullman, Alabama

Granville High School - Granville, North Dakota

Great Oaks Institute of Technology and Career Development
  - Cincinnati, Ohio

Hankinson Public School - Hankinson, North Dakota

Hinds Community College/Rankin Campus - Pearl, Mississippi

Hub Area Technical School - Aberdeen, South Dakota

Indian Capital Technology Center - Tahlequah, Oklahoma

Indian Capital Technology Center - Stilwell, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - Atoka, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - Idabel, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - McAlester, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - Poteau, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - Talihina, Oklahoma

Kiamichi Technology Center - Wilburton, Oklahoma

Kindred Public School - Kindred, North Dakota

Leeds Public School - Leeds, North Dakota

Live Oaks Career Development Campus - Milford, Ohio

Long Beach Community College - Long Beach, California

Marshall University Mid-Ohio Valley Center
  - Point Pleasant, West Virginia

Meade County Area Technology Center - Brandenburg, Kentucky

Northwest Technology Center - Fairview, Oklahoma

Roosevelt Public - Carson, North Dakota

The University of Akron - Akron, Ohio

Virginia Department of Education - Richmond, Virginia

WVU Institute of Technology - Montgomery, West Virginia

Winston County Technical Center - Double Springs, Alabama

Wright State University - Dayton, Ohio

All participating schools receive a plaque in recognition of their commitment and participation; those schools who participate in subsequent years may order a plate denoting the year in which they participated. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.