Nationwide Meetings and Conferences

Article excerpt

2006

September 27-30

Seminary Convocation

The Ministry and Formation of Priests in a Time of Change and Renewal

Marriott Hotel, Schaumburg, Illinois Brother Bernard Stratman, SM

(202) 337-6232, ext. 222

seminary@ncea.org

October 2

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Awards Ronald Reagan International Trade Center

Washington, D.C.

Chuck Nagle, (202) 337-6232, ext. 233

cnagle@ncea.org

October 22-25

Chief Administrators of Catholic Education (CACE) Annual Meeting

The Vocation of Leadership: Called and Chosen

Omni Hotel

Los Angeles, California

Daniel Baczkowski

(202) 378-5755, ext. 237

dbaczkowski@ncea.org

October 29-31

Symposium

Experiences of Priests Ordained Five to Nine Years

Gait House

Louisville, Kentucky

Brother Bernard Stratman, SM

(202) 337-6232, ext. 222

seminary@ncea.org

November 4-7

Linking Leaders

(for deans and assistant administrators)

The Rosen Center

Orlando, Florida

Chris Scalise, (202) 337-6232, ext. 236

scalise@ncea.org

November 9-11

Principals Forum

Sheraton Safari hotel

Orlando, Florida

Brother Robert R. Bimonte, FSC

(202) 337-6232 ext. 276

rbimonte@ncea.org

November 16-18

Instructional Leadership: 21st Century Learning Skills

(for anyone interested in instructional leadership on all levels)

Loyola University

Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Lorraine Ozar, (312) 915-6947

lozar@luc.edu

2007

January 14-16

Special Needs Conference

Orlando, Florida

Sister Mary Dawson, IHM

(202) 337-6232, ext. 279

mdawson@ncea.org

April 10-13

NCEA Annual Convention and Exposition

Anchor of Faith, Harbor of Light

Baltimore Convention Center

Baltimore, Maryland

Sue Arvo, (202) 337-6232, ext. …

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.