Magazine article Techniques

Inside ACTE

Magazine article Techniques

Inside ACTE

Article excerpt

Communications Committee

Judith R. Kreutzer, Fairmont, TX, Chair Marilyn R. Jenkins, Prescott, AZ, Administration Division; Barbara L. Nicol, Marysville, OH, Adult Workforce Development; Bill Camp, beaver, WY, Agriculture Education Division; Douglas C. Smith, Lexington, KY, Business Education Division; Judy Whitaker, Sandy, UT, Guidance Division; Larry R. Hudson, Orlando, FL, Health Occupations Education Division; Robert W. Fritz, Christians, TN, Marketing Education Division; James W. Comer, Enid, OK, New & Related Services Division; B. Lu Nations-Miller, Sennoia, GA, Special Needs Division; Patrick N. Foster, Pheonix, AZ, Technology Education Division; Chris J. Zirkle, Columbus, OH, Trade & Industrial Education Division

Maurice S. Henderson, Ypsilanti, MI, Region I; Brantley S. Murphy, Castalia, NC, Region II; Deborah L. Hopper, Auburn, IL, Region III; Donna Brown, Troup, TX, Region IV; Bird Derrick, Rigby, ID, Region V

ACTE Board of Directors

Kathy Jo Elliott President Atlanta, GA; Thomas N. Applegate, President-Elect, Austin, TX; Dianne Mondry, Past President Grand Forks ND

Vice Presidents: Jim Orr, Springfield, MO, Administration; Ronald Cassidy, Newark, OH, Adult Workforce Development; Chuck Miller, Lancaster, OH, Agriculture Education; Dianna L. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.