Magazine article Texas Library Journal

Conference by Committee

Magazine article Texas Library Journal

Conference by Committee

Article excerpt

With Annual Assembly coming up in July, conference planning shifts into high gear. As the 2015 committee members deliberate programs and start finalizing the schedule for next spring, it seems appropriate to pause and thank the 2014 committee members for the outstanding work they did to plan and run TLA 2014.


Daniel Alemneh

Elizabeth Avery

Dreanna Beiden

Daniel Berdaner

Kristi Betts

Jacqueline BridgesSheppherd

Kelly Brouillard

Stacy Cameron

Ivey Carey

Margaret Carroll

Ana Cleveland

Evelyn Curry


Elizabeth Hanisian

Greg Hardin

Kris Helge

Donna Kearley (chair)

Vistoria Kemp

Renee Newry

Tuan Nguyen

Annita Owens

Jodi Phibrick

Michael Pullin

Beth Scudder

Daniella Smith

Dean Washington


Viki Ash

Veronica Barajas

Elspeth Blakeman

Moica Bustillo

Christine Crowley

T. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.