Magazine article American Jails

Officers and Board of Directors

Magazine article American Jails

Officers and Board of Directors

Article excerpt

President

Wayne Dicky, CJM, CCE

Jail Administrator

Brazos County Office of the Sheriff

Bryan, Texas

wdicky@brazoscountytx.gov

President-Elect

John W. Johnson, Sr., MBA, CJM, CPM

Captain

Compliance Inspections and Accreditation Bureau

Special Services Division

Support Services

Miami-Dade Corrections and Rehabilitation Department

Miami, Florida

John.Johnson@miamidade.gov

1st Vice President

Ronaldo D. Myers, MA, CJM, CCT

Director of Corrections

Alvin S. Glenn Detention Center

Columbia, South Carolina

MyersR2@rcgov.us

2nd Vice President

Elias Diggins, CJM, CCE

Divison Chief

Denver SheriffDepartment

Denver, Colorado

Elias.Diggins@denvergov.org

3rd Vice President

Marsha P. Travis, CJM, CCM

Colonel/Director of Standards and Accountability

Davidson County Sheriff's Office

Nashville, Tennessee

mtravis@dcso.nashville.org

Secretary

Darren Sieger, MS

Classification Manager

Broward Sheriff's Office

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

darren_sieger@sheriff.org

Treasurer

Jeffery L. Newton, CJM

Colonel/Superintendent

Riverside Regional Jail Authority

North Prince George, Virginia

jnewton@rrjva.org

Immediate Past President

Mitch Lucas

Assistant Sheriff

Charleston County Sheriff's Office

North Charleston, South Carolina

mlucas@charlestoncounty.org

1-Year Term

Heidi Howe, CJM

Captain, Detention Services

Washoe County Sheriff's Office

Reno, Nevada

hhowe@washoecounty.us

Amanda Lambert, CJM

Major/Director of Support Services

Prince William-Manassas Regional Adult Detention Center

Manassas, Virginia

alambert@pwcgov.org

Shawn Laughlin, MCJ, CJM

Division Commander

Broomfield Detention Center

Broomfield, Colorado

slaughlin@broomfield.org

Robert Schlegel, CJM, CCT, CIT

Captain

Paul Rein Detention Facility

Broward Sheriff's Office

Pompano Beach, Florida

robert_schlegel@sheriff. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.