Magazine article Screen International

Point Grey, Good Universe to Produce 'Good Boys'

Magazine article Screen International

Point Grey, Good Universe to Produce 'Good Boys'

Article excerpt

Comedy will be in vein of Sausage Party, Superbad.

Point Grey Pictures and Good Universe will produce Good Boys, a comedy said to be in the vein of Sausage Party and Superbad.

Lee Eisenberg and Gene Stupnitsky will make their feature directorial debut from their screenplay about four 12-year-olds from the Los Angeles area who undertake an epic quest to replace a broken drone before their parents get home.

Point Grey principals Seth Rogen (pictured), Evan Goldberg and James Weaver will serve as producers, and Good Universe’s Nathan Kahane and Joe Drake are executive producers. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.