Magazine article American Jails

Officers and Board of Directors

Magazine article American Jails

Officers and Board of Directors

Article excerpt

President

John W. Johnson, Sr., MBA, CJM, CPM

Division Chief

Program Services Division

Support Services

Miami-Dade Corrections and Rehabilitation Department

Miami, Florida

John.Johnson@miamidade.gov

President-Elect

Ronaldo D. Myers, MA, CJM, CCT

Superintendent

Hampton Roads Regional Jail

Portsmouth, Virginia

myersr@hr.rj.virginia.gov

1st Vice President

Elias Diggins, CJM, CCE

Division Chief

Denver Sheriff Department

Denver Colorado

Eiias.Diggins@denvergov.org

2nd Vice President

Marsha P. Travis, CJM, CCM

Director of Standards and Accountability

Davidson County Sheriffs Office

Nashville, Tennessee

mtravis@dcso.nashviiie.org

3rd Vice President

Amanda Lambert, CJM

Major/Director of Support Services

Prince William-Manassas Regional Adult Detention Center

Manassas, Virginia

aiambert@pwcgov.org

Secretary

Darren Sieger, MS

Classification Manager

Broward Sheriffs Office

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

darren_sieger@sheriff.org

Treasurer

Jeffery L. Newton, CJM

Colonel/Superintendent

Riverside Regional Jail Authority

North Prince George, Virginia

jnewton@rrjva.org

Immediate Past President

Wayne Dicky, CJM, CCE

Jail Administrator

Brazos County Office of Sheriff

Bryan, Texas

wdicky@brazoscountytx.gov

1-Year Term

Oscar Aviles, CJM, CCE, CCHP, CPM

Assistant County Administrator

County of Hudson

Jersey City, New Jersey

oaviies@hcnj.us

Cavın Harley, CJM

Captain

Sheriff Al Cannon Detention Center

North Charleston, South Carolina

chariey@chariestoncounty.org

Jamey Kessinger, CJM

Jail Superintendent

McLean County Detention Facility

Bloomington, Illinois

iamie.kessinger@mcieancountyii.gov

Kimberly Moule, CJM

Field Representative

California Board of State & Community Corrections

Sacramento, California

kim. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.