Magazine article VFW Magazine

Reunions and Claims

Magazine article VFW Magazine

Reunions and Claims

Article excerpt

To publicize your unit's reunion, submit a form online at: www.vfw.org/forms/reunion-form. Submit at least four months in advance of reunion date. VFW members only.

AIR FORCE

8th Tactical Fighter Wing, Ubon RTAFB Vets: George A. Hoffman (740) 508-0746; keepthefaith1120@suddenlink.net

67th TacRecon Wing All Units: Marion Edwards (570) 222-4307; jeeme@nep.net

525th Fighter Inceptor Squadron: Frank Litt (817) 294-1136; flitt@sbcglobal.net

Air Force Public Affairs Alumni Association: John Terino (703) 239-2704; johnterino@afpaaa.org

Borinquen Field, Ramey Air Force Base: E. Lanier Elton (309) 698-9695; mrzip@mtco.com

C123's, South East Asia: Sue Rice (417) 872-9750; ricepad13@gmail.com

F-106 All Troops Reunion: Bob Kwiecinski (772) 571-6056; bobski9933@aol.com

Grissom Air Museum: Robert A. Sutero (765) 473-5251; rasutero@yahoo.com

ARMY

5th Battalion, 60th Infantry Assoc. 9th ID: William Metzler (707) 374-1377; metz560@frontiernet.net

7th Squadron, 17th Air Cavalry, Ruthless Riders-Palehorse: Joseph Wirth (201) 390-5350; joseph.wirth@yahoo.com

24th Evacuation Hospital: BJ Crookshank (706) 650-1184; bjcrookshank@comcast.net

31st Infantry Regiment: Charlie Tapp (864) 680-9165; ctapp94@gmail.com

32D Red Arrow Veteran Association: David Sands (608) 216-3650; davidsands044@gmail.com

36th and 88th Transportation Group: Hoss Taylor (904) 335-7402; vietnam566th@yahoo.com

70th Engr., Bn., Vietnam: Roger Rock (775) 623-1029; 70gngrs@gmail.com

88th Transportation Company, Ankhe, Vietnam: Butch Weston (219) 363-5374; rhonda_weston@yahoo.com

95th Evacuation Hospital (Vietnam), 1968-73: Terry M. Caskey (828) 464-2610; mickthec@charter.net

95th Infantry Division: Terry Earnest (816) 858-5967; terryandlorna@yahoo.com

213th ASHC (Blackcats), PhoLoi, Vietnam: Foster Sexton (361) 443-6376; foster_213th@yahoo.com

359th Transportation Company: John Porter (432) 267-1733; crowbar.1@comcast.net

471st Transportation Company, Desert Storm: Brian Simms (580) 713-9864; brian151@hotmail.com

815th Engr., Bn.: David Williams (706) 296-9128; (706) 296-9128; dmwms21@hotmail.com

A Troop, 2nd Squadron, 17th Cavalry, 101st Airborne Div. Alumni Association: Glen Veno (810) 599-9999 gveno36@comcast.net

Army Counter Intelligence Corps Veterans: Stan Solin (714) 998-1562; stan83@live.com

C/F Btry, 26th Arty, 108th Arty Grp.: Terrence Davey (989) 239-1493; terrence.davey@gmail.com

Co. D., 2nd Bn., 5th Cav., 1st Cav. Div.: John Hodge (812) 453-7667; jdhodge44@yahoo.com

Fort Knox OCS (1965-68): John Russell (719) 481-3624; johnnyboy80133@comcast.net

OCS Alumni Association: Nancy Ionoff (813) 917-4309; ocsalumnireunion@gmail.com

COAST GUARD

CG Combat Veterans Association: Michael Placencia (661) 401-0609; cgmasterchief22@hotmail.com

USCGC Edisto WAGB-284: Glenn Smith (321) 362-5284; gdsmith@cfl.rr.com

MARINES

38th & 39th OCC TBS 3-66 & 4-66: John F. Sheehan (401) 255-0387; jacksheehanjtown@me.com

ANGLICO Association, All Eras: Joe L. Luque (661) 725-3415; jlluque@sbcglobal.net

Aviation Logistics Marines, Donald E. Davis Squadron: Wayne Miller (973) 441-3636; millerwayne559@gmail.com

E Co., 2 Bn., 7th Marines, 1st Mar. Div., 1965-70, Vietnam: Addison Johnson, Jr (252) 241-1785; askipjohnson@hotmail.com

India Co., 3rd Bn., 7th Marines: Dennis Deibert (717) 652-1695; dennisdeibert8901@comcast.net

TBS Class 2-67, "Charlie Company", Quantico: Juan Rodriguez (210) 416-2108; johnr1944@gmail.com

VMA (AW) 225 (Vietnam): Howard Boyd (910) 547-2767; vamudder@gmail.com

VMA (AW) 225 Vikings (1969-71): Mo Chevalier (252) 240-1965; mochev@twc.com

NAVY

Light Attack Squadron Four: Robert Peetz (425) 610-7614: bob@blackpony.org

Mobile Construction Battalion-40: Bruce Cheek (563) 349-4129; seabee40@cstelridge.com

Naval Support Activity, DaNang, Vietnam: Bernie Uhrinek (724) 353-9627

NAVELSG, Navy Customs Forward Juliet: Jim Fussinger (859) 250-4398; fussyj2@yahoo. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.