Newspaper article Evening Gazette (Middlesbrough, England)

What Happened Where - Results and Goalscorers

Newspaper article Evening Gazette (Middlesbrough, England)

What Happened Where - Results and Goalscorers

Article excerpt

JACK HATFIELD SPORTS TEESSIDE LEAGUE Division One: Acklam Steelworks 6 (K Lilly 2, B Wheatley, J Woods, D Talukder, T Whaley) Hemlington Smithy 2 (A Brown, S Williams), BEADS FC 4 (M Sowerby, C Chalilopoulos, S Howes, L Yalcin) Lingdale FC 2 (G Sivills 2), North Ormesby 0 Grangetown BC 10 (D Jones, D Morrison 2, J Keogh, J Bellamy, B McIntyre, C Smith 4), Whinney Banks YCC 9 (D Lockwood 2, L Mahon) Fishburn Park 1 (M Waterfield).

Division Two: Billingham Athletic 1 (S Patterson) Yarm FC 6 (J Dunn 4, M Jones 2), Kader FC 4 (A Cole 2, S Hide 2) Billingham Synthonia 3 (A Lavan 2, R McGouran), Loftus Ath 5 (J Rowe 4, S Oswald) Cargo Fleet AFC 0, Richmond Town Res 2 (M Elliott, D Allen) St Mary's College 0.

Macmillan Bowl (rnd 2): Great Ayton Utd 1 (A Woodier) Stockton West End 6 (J Large 2, S O'Brien, M McLoughlin, M Lilly, M Stuart), Guisborough Globe 3 (C Dowson, G Round, C Lawther) Billingham Town 1 (S Laverick), Richmond Mvrks 1 (R Bainbridge) Nunthorpe Ath 2 (L Armes, J Cairns), Thornaby Dubliners 4 (M Parry 2, P Boldison, J Carter) Thirsk Falcons 0.

UPVC SUPPLIERS LTD ESKVALE & CLEVELAND LEAGUE UPVC Suppliers Limited Knockout Cup, First Round: Boosbeck United 4 (Thompson, L.Raw, D.Walton, Szekeres) Stokesley Sports Club 4 - aet (Stokesley won 5-3 on penalties); Lingdale United 10 (Croll 3, Ferguson 3, L.Skelton, Willans, W. Skelton, Camfield) Brotton Railway Arms 2 (D.Fletcher, Agar); Staithes Athletic 1 (Starsmore) Hollybush United 0. League: Hinderwell 3 Loftus Athletic 11; Lealholm 2 (Raw, Marson) Great Ayton United 2 (Suggitt, Grainge).

STOCKTON SUNDAY LEAGUE Premier Division: George and Dragon (Yarm) 3 (Daniel James Ballantyne, Daniel Titchner, Jamie Taylor) , Portrack 3 (Ian Thompson 2, Martin Woodhouse).

Division One: Billingham Cowpen Club 2 (Dale Helyer, Martin Fields) , Thornaby Jolly Farmers 3 (Martin Mcmanus, Martyn Chambers, Stephen Preston) ; Billingham The Kings 4 (Daniel Docherty 2, Michael Doyle, Stephen Blyth) , Malleable 2 (Marc Ozelton, Paul Flint) ; Thornaby Oddfellows 1 (Chris Welford) , Port Clarence 2 (Elliot Pledger, Josh Chambers). …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.