Newspaper article The Florida Times Union

Career Track

Newspaper article The Florida Times Union

Career Track

Article excerpt


-- Coastline Federal Credit Union announced the promotion of Jeanelle Mooney to the newly created position of AVP of lending.

-- Loren L. Lucas, a first vice president of investments, branch manager and financial adviser at the 200 Malaga St. office of Raymond James & Associates Inc., was named to the firm's 2002 President's Club in recognition of outstanding client service and exemplary professional growth.


-- Infinity Design Builders Inc. announced the addition of Emil J. Handzel in the architecctural department as senior project manager.

-- Danette Bell has joined the office of Ralph Whitehead Associates Inc. as a senior bridge engineer/project design engineer for the Department of Transportation, municipal and private projects.

-- Design Materials Co. announced the following additions: Robbie Price as director of designer sales and Tim Brown as director of dealer sales.


-- Tarleton Adams was appointed national director of corporate communications for Onyx North America, a fully integrated environmental solutions provider headquartered in Sarasota.


-- Firehouse Subs announced the addition of Sally James as director of marketing.

-- Frank Sansone has been promoted to chief operating officer of Dade Paper.


-- LandMar Group LLC has named Carol Hill, office manager and property manager for Osprey Cove in Georgia.

-- The Northeast Florida Association of Realtors presented its 2001 Production Awards at the Achiever's Club and Production Awards recognition breakfast, sponsored by The Florida Times-Union and Wells Fargo Home Mortgage. Team Residential Production Volume Award: The Susan Kennedy Team, The Ken Mong Team and The Donna Delegal Team; Team Residential Listings Sold Award: The Susan Kennedy Team, The Ken Mong Team and Pat Carroll Alters & Celena Alters Bunk; Team Residential Sales Award: The Susan Kennedy Team, The Ken Mong Team, and The Donna Delegal Team; Individual Residential Production Volume Award: Susan Kennedy, Elizabeth Hudgins, Jan Shields and Janet E. Hoffman; Individual Residential Listings Sold Award: Robert L. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.