Newspaper article Charleston Gazette Mail

NBA Playoffs

Newspaper article Charleston Gazette Mail

NBA Playoffs

Article excerpt

All Times EDT

(Best-of-7 x-if necessary)

FIRST ROUND

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Cleveland 4, Detroit 0

Sunday, April 17: Cleveland 106, Detroit 101

Wednesday, April 20: Cleveland 107, Detroit 90

Friday, April 22: Cleveland 101, Detroit 91

Sunday, April 24: Cleveland 100, Detroit 98

Toronto 4, Indiana 3

Saturday, April 16: Indiana 100, Toronto 90

Monday, April 18: Toronto 98, Indiana 87

Thursday, April 21: Toronto 101, Indiana 85

Saturday, April 23: Indiana 100, Toronto 83

Tuesday, April 26: Toronto 102, Indiana 99

Friday, April 29: Indiana 101, Toronto 83

Sunday, May 1: Toronto 89, Indiana 84

Miami 4 Charlotte 3

Sunday, April 17: Miami 123, Charlotte 91

Wednesday, April 20: Miami 115, Charlotte 103

Saturday, April 23: Charlotte 96, Miami 80

Monday, April 25: Charlotte 89, Miami 85

Wednesday, April 27: Charlotte 90, Miami 88

Friday, April 29: Miami 97, Charlotte 90

Sunday, May 1: Miami 106, Charlotte 73

Atlanta 4, Boston 2

Saturday, April 16: Atlanta 102, Boston 101

Tuesday, April 19: Atlanta 89, Boston 72

Friday, April 22: Boston 111, Atlanta 103

Sunday, April 24: Boston 104, Atlanta 95, OT

Tuesday, April 26: Atlanta 110, Boston 83

Thursday, April 28: Atlanta 104, Boston 92

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Golden State 4, Houston 1

Saturday, April 16: Golden State 104, Houston 78

Monday, April 18: Golden State 115, Houston 106

Thursday, April 21: Houston 97, Golden State 96

Sunday, April 24: Golden State 121, Houston 94

Wednesday, April 27: Golden State 114, Houston 81

San Antonio 4, Memphis 0

Sunday, April 17: San Antonio 106, Memphis 74

Tuesday, April 19: San Antonio 94, Memphis 68

Friday, April 22: San Antonio 96, Memphis 87

Sunday, April 24: San Antonio 116, Memphis 95

Oklahoma City 4, Dallas 1

Saturday, April 16: Oklahoma City 108, Dallas 70

Monday, April 18: Dallas 85, Oklahoma City 84

Thursday, April 21: Oklahoma City 131, Dallas 102

Saturday, April 23: Oklahoma City 119, Dallas 108

Monday, April 25: Oklahoma City 118, Dallas 104

Portland 4, L. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.