Newspaper article Charleston Gazette Mail

NBA

Newspaper article Charleston Gazette Mail

NBA

Article excerpt

All Times EDT

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Cleveland vs. Toronto

Tuesday, May 17: Toronto at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 19: Toronto at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 21: Cleveland at Toronto, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, May 23: Cleveland at Toronto, 8:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 25: Toronto at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 27: Cleveland at Toronto, 8:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 29: Toronto at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Monday, May 16: Oklahoma City at Golden State, late

Wednesday, May 18: Oklahoma City at Golden State, 9 p.m.

Sunday, May 22: Golden State at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24: Golden State at Oklahoma City, 9 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 26: Oklahoma City at Golden State, 9 p. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.