Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 136,762

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Amoco Production Company. Relief Requested: Increased Well Density. Legal Description: Section 6, Township 6 North, Range 22 East, Latimer County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas and all other interested persons, particularly in Latimer County, Oklahoma, and more particularly Oklahoma Silurian Partners; The Home-Stake Oil & Gas Corp.; The Home-Stake Royalty Corp.; Mobil Oil Corporation; William G. Seal; Robert C. Simpson; Sun Exploration & Production Co.; H.L. Willett; Arkoma Production Company; Alliance Trust Company LTD. Trust Dept. #02015; Robert Nelson Amsden; J.D. and Kathleen Anderson; Lovenia Hawkins Aragon; Arkoma Properties; Claude Arnold; Elizabeth Holmes Beels; Ethel Bianco; Branan Trusts; Calvin J. Brooks; Elvis Benny Brooks; Franklin Dee Brooks; Irene Burgess; Peggy Anne Holmes Carpenter; Shannan L. Coffer, a minor; Jewell Cole; Mildred G. Coleman; Frank Crank Jr.; Henry L. Crank; Louis Crank; Discalced Carmelite Fathers of Oklahoma Inc.; Carolyn Dollins; Mary Ellen Duggan; Eagle Mineral Acquisition I; Clyde Eaves; G.D. Eaves Estate, Fannie M. Eaves, Executrix; L.R. Eaves; Robert L. Eaves; First National Bank and Trust Company Trustee No. 8005892 Jasmine I. McQueen; F.B. Ford; Ernest and Esther Frolich; Don Gallagher; Dorman Gallagher Estate Della C. Young, ADMX; Eva Gallagher; Bonney Weaver and Corley Garvin; Mildred Glenn; Linda Kay Gragg; Ruth Miller Hall; Patricia Ann Eaves Hammers; Edwin B. Hawkins; Joe H. Hawkins; Hefner Production Company; Robert H. Hefner, Jr.; J.T. Hoke Jr.; Belinda Holmes; Robert A. Holmes III; Geraldine Randles Kuehn; Keith Leffel; Kathryn Mathews; Harmon McFerran; Raymon C. McFerran; Emmett L. McKee; McMahon Bullington Drilling Company; Frances Holmes Mead: Harry L Miller Jr.; Hazel Mae Miller Estate Kay M. Mackelburg, Adm.; Jerry Ann Miller; Kenneth R. and Olivia Miller; Lillian F. Miller; Milton Buddy Miller; Sarah Kathryn Miller; Joan M. Oliver; Jane Peck; Nadine Pendergrass; Edna Suzanne Pentz; Ada I. Brooks Phillips; Freda Brooks Phillips; Peggy L. Reynolds; Sabine Royalty Trust Interfirst Bank Dallas NA: Betty M. Shepherd; Irene C. Simpson Estate Thomas Hayes Simpson II and Margaret Ann Knaup, Execs. …

Author Advanced search


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.