Corporation Commission

Article excerpt


Cause CD No. 140,417

Before the Corporation Commission of Oklahoma.

Applicant: TXO Production Corp. Relief Sought: Drilling and Spacing Units. Legal Description: All of Section 3, Township 5 North, Range 12 West, Caddo County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA: To All Persons, Owners, Producers, Operators, Purchasers and Takers of oil and gas, and all other interested persons particularly in Caddo County, Oklahoma, and more particularly: Texaco, Inc.; Chester Jackson and Betty Ann Jackson; Arthur C. Dolf; Marnetta M. Peterson, sole heir of Harry C. Peterson; Emilie M. Peterson and Ralph H. Peterson, sole heir of Harry C. Peterson; Debra Darlene Sidebottom; Margaret Savage Alex ander; Susan Savage Jennings; Margaret Schurch Laasko: P.A. Highland and Legretta A. Highland; Rawlins Royalty Company; John Edgar Moran; Elizabeth R. Cornell; Standard Oil Production Company; Etta Jensen, Roy R. Jensen and Wilma D. Jensen; Rose Long; May Reese Mareck; Walter H. Wiggins and Goldie M. Wiggins; Miachel Savage; Michael Rogers Savage; Rebecca Linn Savage Peck; Hall Production Co., a partnership; Norwest Bank Casper, N.A. for Glenn and Elizabeth Harvey, Lena C. Harvey and Herbert L. Harvey; Lois Eby Budbill; Barbara Jean Moran, a/k/a Barbara Moran Jernigan; Amroy Co.; Margaret C. Billingslea; Malissa Lou Billingslea; Eleanor P. Stunkard; Mary Frances Noble; Penn Royalty Company; Emma M. Griggs Estate; L. Eugene Shattuck; Harlow Royalties, Inc.; James L. MacFarlane; Orvil L. Smith A/K/A O. Leon Smith & (Travette Smith, his wife); Hazel L. Leonberger & (Paul Leonberger, her husband); Steve Garner, Gerald D. McGehee & Lindsay Peters, Trutees for Wood Charitable Trust under the Last Will and Testament of W.P. Wood, deceased; First National Bank & Trust Company of Ardmore, Oklahoma & Carolyn Ann Myers, Trustees; Margaret Billingslea Tatum; Frank Ross Billingslea; Bernard A. Stunkard, Jr.; Equitable Royalty Corporation; T.W. Walbert; Hosea V. Price; Marie Ellinghausen and Mary Elizabeth Ellinghausen; Ross H. Hemphill; Flora Dee Martin; Donnah Jo Smith, a widow; R.D. Jones, Inc.; Oda W. Belcher A/K/A Odia W. Belcher & Betty L. Parmer, Co-Trustees of the Oda W. Belcher Living Trust; Charles Martin McCann; James Kendall McCann; Woods Petroleum Corporation; Alice M. Smith; Jennie P. Bashelier A/K/A Jennie Robinette Bashelier; Shirley L. Hicks; Fern Leiker; Norman Smith; Weston W. Hicks; Billie D. Smith; The First National Bank & Trust Company of Oklahoma City & S. Newton Stone, Trustees of the Trust ``L``; Betty Jean Neighbors; Louis Franklin Metzger & Virginia Schuitema, Trustees of the Louis Franklin Metzger Trust; Sally McCann Holmes; Betty L. Parmer; Wirtaine F. Sparks; Centerre Trust Company of St. Louis, Successor Sole Trustee of the Priscilla F. Bass Trust; Carmen Woods; Vernon Smith, Arthur A. Hicks; Elwyn R. Smith; Marjorie Annette Smith; The First National Bank & Trust Company of Oklahoma City & James A. …


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.