Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 143,367

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Sonat Exploration Company. Relief Sought: Increased Well Density. Legal Description: Section 30, Township 11 North, Range 10 West, Canadian County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: Millard W. House and Wanna B. House; Elmer Gerdes; Joleen Gerdes; Hilda Graham; Delphine Zajic; Wanda Ruth Florence; Lenora Alberts; Frieda M. Smith; Thelma E. Rollins; Harold H. Constein; Marcus House; Cecil House; Leonard J. House; Donald C. Slawson; Gene House a/k/a Robert Gene House; Dayton House; Veo House Gustafson; Viola House; Herschel L. House; Dorothy J. Dunn; Helen L. West; W.R. Bowman and the First National Bank & Trust Company of Tulsa, Co-Trustees of the W.R. Bowman Revocable Trust; William Henry Blackwood; Norvell Royalty Co., Inc.; Equitable Royalty Corporation; Isabel Fellers and M.H. Fellers; Norman K. Donahue; Aura L. Stotts; Pringle Children`s Trust; InterFirst Bank Dallas, N.A., Trustee of the Sabine Royalty Trust; Triangle Royalty Corporation; Helen Marsden; Edward Campbell Lawson, Jr.; Alice Kristler Willard; Patricia Lawson Gow; Eugene Dristler Lawson; Pure Royalty Company; Neil M. Wood; Sabine Corporation; P.J. Spindler; Charles J. Stotts, Jr.; Todco Properties, Inc.; Pringle Petroleum, Inc.; Petrofunds, Inc.; W.R. Brunner; Parker E. Bloomer; Holden Energy Corporation; Westwind Exploration Company; Sheroil, Inc.; Kenneth T. Simpson; Hancock Exploration Co., Ltd.; Rick Smith; Melvin Moran and Sidney Moran; Moran Oil Enterprises; Landon W. Holman, II; John Hussey; Milanco, Ltd.; KVT Partnership; Michael J. Milligan; Mary S. Murray; Lucille S. Thompson; ANR Production Company; John Brown Robertson; Estate of Agnes D. Wiebe, Deceased; Ruth McCormick; Gregg Merton Satherlie and Chelin H. Satherlie, Trustees of Gregg Satherlie Revocable Trust; Farmers Home Administration; USA Administration of Small Business; Delores Kofoed; Carl Roscher; Richard Douglas Fellers; Elmer H. Constien and Marilyn M. Constien; Ernestine Gerdes; Randy Gerdes; and Thomas R. Robertson, and if applicable, to their respective heirs, administrators, successors and assigns, and to all persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas and all other interested persons, particularly in Canadian County, Oklahoma. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.