Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 144,317

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Bogert Oil Company. Relief Requested: Spacing. Legal Description: The W/2 SW/4 of Section 34, Township 11 North, Range 5 West, Canadian County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas, and all other interested persons, particularly in Canadian County, Oklahoma, and more particularly: Irene A. Mengers; Joseph L. Mohr; Bela B. Mohr; Laura Ann Echard; Michael Ray Smith and Teresa Jo Smith; Secretary of Housing and Urban Development of Wasington, D.C.; Mark E. Mosley and Joyce Marie Mosley; Sheilah Nivin Fuston; Melanie Beth Nivin Mueller; Jimmy P. Montfort; James Alfred Montfort, deceased, Willie Pearl Montfort, deceased; Donald L. Segler and Michael Don Segler; Ralph Rutledge, deceased; Eleanora Rutledge; W.H. Lay and Violet B. Lay; Elvera Upton; Ronald Huffman; A.W. Huffman; Lucille Smith; Loretta McKearney; Tommy Huffman; Sylvia Eppinette; Bobby Huffman; Federal National Mortgage Corp.; Gems, Inc.; Joe L. Singer; Pedestal Oil Company; Jeldamar Oil Company; Carl C. Darnell; Wilbur D. Owen and Rose Owen; Victoria E. Wright; Mary Lee Watson; John Yasevich; Doris June Johnson; Charlotte Louise Arnwine; Betty Ruth Schmid; Robert Nelson Coyner; Hiram S. Stalter; Shirley Coyner; DePurda Willits, Jr.; Anna Louise Willits; Timothy Allen Griffin; Mark A. Selement., Bradford K. Post and Donna J. Post; Verna L. Gerlach; Eugene Lloyd Stivers; Eugene J. Krivanek and Rose M. Krivanek; Dale Elliott and Beatrice M. Elliott; John W. Brown, Jr. and Alvira Brown; Tommy J. Justus and Diana Sue Justus; Pentecostal Church of God of America, Inc.; Patricia A. Wallace; Thomas E. Walker and Joyce A. Walker; Don L. Reichert and Barbara S. Reichert; Richard Bowlware; Robert B. Morris and Fern B. Morris; Ralph Jacob; Wayne Nivin; Ralph L. Fogle; Ambrose D. Lightsey and Lois F. Lightsey; F.D. White and Martha A. White; City of Mustang; Phillip M. York; Marvalene Duck; Ruby J. York; Ethel J. Shupe; Leonard H. Reeves and Shirley Reeves; Clyde Rex Elliott and Hazel M. Elliott; Josephine Adamson; Helen Ruth Hamilton; Clarence J. Moody; Ira Medley and Myrtle Medley; Carolyn L. Wiggins; Ellen Lucille Lewis and Camelia Ann Byard; O.L. Landrith and Rosetta Landrith; Kenneth P. Calvert; Ted Smith and Hester Smith; Richard W. Robberson, Estate and May M. Robberson Revocable Trust; Wilbur D. Fudge; Patricia A. Wallace; Arthur S. Magaw; St. Louis-San Francisco Railway Company; Thomas E. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.