Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 149,967

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: BP Exploration Inc. Relief Sought: Drilling and Spacing Units. Legal Description: All of Section 14, Township 12 North, Range 26 West, Roger Mills County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas and all other interested persons, particularly in Roger Mills County, Oklahoma, and more particularly E.E. McFarland; Etta L. McFarland; Richard E. McFarland; Marjorie L. Ward; Helen D. Brewer; Harry McFarland; Doris Jean Anderson; Foster Leonard, Jr. and Elsie Mae Leonard; Flag-Redfern Oil Company; Dale Folks, Inc.; Howard L. Raskin and Betty L. Raskin; L. & L. Properties, Inc.; Grace Louise Bryant and Harry E. Bryant; Clifford William Manos and Betty J. Manos; Elton Lloyd Manos; Melvin Dale Manos, a/k/a Melvin Manos; Joyce A. Jones, a/k/a Joyce Manos now Joyce Manos Luther; Tomlinson Minerals Joint Venture; Tomlinson Minerals Joint Venture 2; John Comegys, Trustee; Franklin D. Leonard; John L. Morlock and Lana Morlock; Jessie May Keech Gray; Ruth Elizabeth Ullerick; William Vincent Morlock; Mildred A. Groblebe; Celia Hawkins and Eugene R. Hawkins; Dale Folks, Trustee of the Dale Folks 1986 Revocable Trust dated 10/17/86; Cora Faye Parker and John P. Parker; French Energy, Inc.; E.K. Johnston; Gilbert Pickens; Richard M. Fogg; Howard G. Fuchs and Inez Fuchs; Foster Leonard, Jr. and Elsie Mae Leonard; Catherine E. Berger; Virginia E. Roush; Margaret Kriebs; Hannah Beatte; George Allison Meacham, Jr., Trustee of the George A. Meacham Trust; Denver Meacham II; Maxine Zoll; Sam M. McKay; C.W. Lester; Robert R. Lester, a/k/a R.R. Lester; W.M. Lester; Max Lester; Frankie Bradford; Ruth Brewer; Margaret Elizabeth Rodriquez; Charlotte Fogg Murphy; Charles E. Hakel and Patti J. Hakel; Marshall E. Wilson and Dollie Wilson; Jimmy Wilson and Christene Wilson; Cleta M. Leslie; Lyle H. Leslie; Edyth R. Meacham; Maryjo Meacham Wheeler; Maryjo Meacham; Jeanne Meacham Snider; Ira J. Ward, Jr. and Marjorie Ward; Vinnita C. Halcomb, a/k/a Vinita Holcomb and C.C. Holcomb; Delia L. Sapp; La Vera Augenstein; Sunya Lee Westkaemper; Nannie M. Lester; Atha Bishop; James R. Joyce; Mary L. Fisk; Lee R. Pickens, Jr.; Roy S. Moore and Winnie Moore; Lorane Moore and Phyllis Moore; Vera Ella Avera; Pauline T. Bradshaw; Joyce Covey; James A. Logan, Jr.; Charles A. Cox; Don Hall; Nema Leslie; W.E. Leslie; Wayne B. Leslie; Arthur Beatte, Jr.; Ralph Frederick Bosworth, Jr.; Hannah J. Douglas formerly Hannah J. Wilson; Jan Sergia Bosworth; Beverly I. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.