Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 151,042

Before the Corporation Commissions of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: J.O.C. Operating, Inc. Relief Requested: Spacing. Legal Description: S/2 NW/4, Section 12, Township 17 North, Range 1 East, Payne County, Oklahoma.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that applicant in this cause is requesting that the Commission extend Order No. 90,362 for the Arbuckle common source of supply and extend 80 acre drilling and spacing units for the Arbuckle common source of supply to include the S/2 NW/4 of Section 12-17N-1E, Payne County, Oklahoma and that the Commission establish 80 acre drilling and spacing units for the McLish and Oil Creek common source of supply underlying the S/2 NW/4 of Section 12-17N-

1E, Payne County, Oklahoma, and establish proper well locations.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN to the parties listed on Exhibit ``A``, their unknown successors and assigns.

Exhibit ``A`` Austin J. Arner; Carl & Irene Bogelman; Grace Y. Meek; Ellis Rudy; Fred E. Gaebler, II, Trustee; John C. Hoffman; Hut, Inc.; John Marcial Markoe, Jr.; Emma Eastman; Florence Meier Chase; Alice Watson; G.M. Close; Eleanor R. Norris and Elise H. Ridout, JT; David Roman; John Scully; Eugene Scully; Alex Singer, trustee of the Alex Singer Royalty Trust No. 1; Herbert H. Harwood, Jr.; Patricia March; Charles H. Detwiller,Jr.; Mollie Anne Lee, a/k/a Anne R. Clark; Robert E. Brooks; Walter P. & Myrtle Hawk; M. Carolyn Davis; Margaret M. Edwards; Ruth Ann Evans; Camille Berruyer; Florence A. Earl; Julie Williams; Margaret Fitzgerald; N.B. Gerber; Triton Energy Oil and Gas Corp. and Hanover Management Company; Christine G. Laverne; Redfern Oil Company, a/k/a Flag-Redfern Oil Company; Robert Eastman; Dorothy Meier; Robert M. Rutledge; Grace Lorenz; David McNeill, Custodian for Wendy Leigh McNeill; The Plainfield Trust Company and/or United National Bank; Mary Scully; Doreen Scully Wilson; Robert L. Zapp; Georgia H. Blackmore; Laurette Corrigan; Warren John Rutledge, III; Interfirst Bank Dallas, N.A. Trustee of Sabine Royalty Trust; Order of Sisters of St. Basil the Great; Jarol Ann LeGate; Jim D. Blaser; Dr. Nace Formagus, Jr.; Jeff Hanes; Rae Morse; William A. Berry; Joseph L. Cressman; Clifford J. Earl; Tom E. Johnson; Felecia White Gossman; Southern California Presbyterian Home; Catherine & Cyprian J. Loeffl; Elizabeth A. McNeill and Isabel M. Hundley; Lois Meier Shoemaker; Nancy Kay Hayworth, a/k/a Nancy R. Hayworth; Mirian M. Larson; Harry G. Jones; H.E. Tope, Inc. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.