Corporation Commission

Article excerpt

(79953) NOTICE OF HEARING Cause CD No. 158,265 Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Bogert Oil Company. OTC Operator Number: 07254. Relief Requested: Change of Operator. Legal Description: Section 21, Township 21 North, Range 15 West, Major County, Oklahoma; E/2 SW/4 of Section 4, Township 21 North, Range 14 West and All of Section 4, Township 21 North, Range 14 West, Major County, Oklahoma; Section 35, Township 19 North, Range 12 West, Blaine County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas, and all other interested persons, particularly in Blaine and Major Counties, Oklahoma, and more particularly: A.R. Daugherty; Alice McCroskie; Alice Leeper Johnson; Alma Leeper Johnston; Amoco Production Company; Arkla Exploration Company; Aude Gore; B.P. Loughridge, M.D.; Barbara Y. Whitten; Barbara Jean Grubb; Billy Dean Farris; Blair Royalties, Ltd.; Blair Trust No. 1; Bobby Lyle Grubb; Cecil E. Brown; Cities Service Company; Clover Investments; Continental Illinois National Bank & Trust Company; Cynthia Sue Farris; DLB Energy Corp.; Doris Leeper Williamson; E.E. Willis; Earlsboro Energies Corporation; Ednamae W. Cooksey; Edwin Leeper; Ellen Sartor Critz; Estate of Wayne R. Sarton; Estate of James D. Sarton; Ethel Sue Leeper Reed; F. Roberts Oil & Gas Properties, Inc.; Foster Petroleum Corporation; George S. Chambers; Gladys R. McKinney; Glen I. Lewis; Gordon D. Ryan; Grace R. Loney; Gregg Allen; Gulf Energy & Minerals Company U.S.; Gulf Oil Corporation; Harris Trust & Savings Bank, Trustee; Henry Paul Willis a/k/a Paul Willis; Hyde Oil & Gas Corporation; Irene Leeper Edwards; J.M. Huber Corporation; James Arthur Circle; James A. Nausch; James Robert Sartor; Janet S. Romanoff; Barbara Brookes; Jerry Cord Wilson; Jerry R. Crocker; Jimmie Austin; Joe M. Sloan; John B. Morey; John A. Bouteller; John M. Kennedy; Jon F. Cobb; JRG 80-C, Ltd.; Junia S. Cassell; Kay D. Kelley; Lee Roy Austin, Trustee of the Lee Roy Austin Revocable Trust; Leona L. Sims Grubb; Leslie G. Vaughan; Leslie Ann Sartor Mallo; Letha R. Wynne; Lola Suderman; Lotta Willis; M.J. Donovan Blair; Majol Leeper Lemley; Malouf Abraham; Margaret Jean Booth; Martin A. Vaughn; Mary Michael Rhoades; Mary Lee Ennis Snead; Mary Sartor; Mary Leeper Taggart; Mesa Operating Limited Partnership; Mesa Limited Partnership; Michael A. Elder; Mike Hassen; Mildred Leeper Willett; Milton D. McKenzie; Minnie L. Goldberg a/k/a Mrs. A.W. Goldberg; Moody Energy Company; Mrs. C.H. Ennis; Mustang Production Company; Nora Spunaugle; Norman E. Decker, Trustee U/T dated 6/7/82 by Henry Paul Willis; Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation; Parthenon Trading Company; Paul R. Brokaw; R.L. Sias; R.T. Howard; Rambler Oil Company; Richard P. Cornish; Richard E. Ennis; Robert T. Halpin and/or Evelyn T. Halpin; Ronda Lou Farris; Roy Don Strecker and Dorene E. Strecker; Rush-Andrus Engineering; Russell James Walker; Ruth Leeper White; Ruth Leeper Beeson; Salkel Corporation; Sally D. Kelly; Sooner Drilling, Inc.; St. Louis-San Francisco Railway Company; Stanley V. Strecker and Norman L. Strecker; Steaua Romana (U.S.), Inc.; Sulpetro International, Ltd.; Sun Operating Limited Partnership; Te-Ray Energy, Inc. …


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.