Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 166208

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Western Oil and Gas Development Corp. Relief Sought: Exception to Rule Nos. 165:10-13-9 and 165:10-17-11 of the OCC-OGR. Legal Description: Section 11, Township 9 North Range 7 West, Grady County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA: To the following parties, if living; of if deceased, then their unknown heirs, devisees, executors, administrators, successors, trustees, and/or assigns; or, the unknown successors, trustees or assigns, if any, of any dissolved corporation, or the unknown successors of any party designated in any record as trustee: Marjorie Ray Lamb; Imogene Heritage; Patsy Ruth Lawyer; Suzanne McSwain; Jimmy Carpenter; Alice L. Nevins; Inez Workman; Hulda A. Carlson; Fortune Oil Company Oklahoma General Partnership; Mary Jane Harris, Trustee; Phyllis A. Dixon, Charles D. DeLaittre, Jr. and Howard M. DeLaittre, Co-Trustees of the Southwestern Trust; W.M. Acree, Trustee of W.M. Acree Revocable Trust; Mary Frances McCormick; Helen L. Olesen; Charles F. Martin; Marilyn Smith Janousek; Florence Hardesty; Ava Lee Brewer King; Robert W. Blackstock; James B. Mattax; Harvey G. Mason; Bernice Patten; Mary Jo Sturge; Josephine J. Newlin; Oscar E. Mason, Jr.; Annabelle Stanley; Peggy Lynn Winters; S.A.M. Resources, L.C.; Donald Drapkin; Greenridge Energy Group, Inc.; PEDCO 1988 Energy Development Program, Ltd.; Coral Reserves Natural Gas Income Fund 1991 LP; Coral Reserves Natural Gas Income Fund 1992 LP; Jeanette Smith Pertschuk; Charles David Kilgo; Scott L. Kilgo; Eugene L. Vickery and Norma L. Vickery; Charles S. Arthur, Jr. and Ann B. Arthur, JT; Thomas W. Arthur; Mary Kay Arthur; Charles S. Arthur, Jr.; William J. Arthur; James T. Arthur; W. Wade Hinshaw Arthur; Security National Bank, Trustee for Edna Preston; Renee Pearce; Ethel F. Curtis, Trustee; Zarah L. Virgin; W. Charles Dungan, Trustee; E. Ann Dungan, Trustee; Pamela Hayes; Bennie Paul Hardesty and Deanna Hardesty; Anthony Lasuzzo, Jr.; Stephen J. Rulewicz; Dean Britting; Gary Younger; B-Y Production Company; Tom Devlin; Dave Egan; Bob Taylor; Stan Gegen; Max Moss; Cauthen, Christensen and Associates Joint Venture; Lawrence Rand; Philip E. Coviello; Frank Bannister; Ronald J. Carel and Theresa Carel; Hal Taines; Lawrence A. Peitz, Trustee of William S. Bailey, Jr. Revocable Trust; Kamor, Inc.; Elaine B. Honnold; Kepex, Inc.; PEDCO 1987 Energy Development Program, Ltd.; Coral Reserves Group, Ltd., Norman Johnson, Kepco, Inc.; Humphreys Enterprises; Aztex Exploration, Inc.; Bill Eubank; Henrietta P. Link; L.P. Laird, Western Energy Partners, Ltd.; Western Oil Company, Inc.; Tex-Star Production; The Frank Buck Honnold Trust; I.O. Miller, Inc.; John Schreyer; GLM, Inc.; James L. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.