Corporation Commission

Article excerpt




Cause CD No. 940 001483

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Harry A. Spring. Relief Sought: Well density. Legal Description: E/2 SW/4 of Section 23, Township 3 North, Range 1 East, Garvin County, Oklahoma.

THE STATE OF OKLAHOMA: To all interested persons, if living; or if deceased, then their unknown heirs, devisees, executors, administrators, successors, trustees, and/or assigns; or, the unknown successors, trustees or assigns, if any, of any dissolved corporation, or the unknown successors of any party designated in any record as trustee: D.B. Caldwell; Pearline Caldwell a/k/a Pauline Caldwell; James I. Caldwell, Trustee of the James I. Caldwell Revocable Trust; Roger L. Spring; Robert J. Spring; Mathias J. Walters, Trustee of the Mathias J. Walters Revocable Trust; Bridgeview Exploration; Janie Choice Cavitt; Mary Jane Oehler Choice; C.B. Christie a/k/a C.B. Christie, Jr.; Donna Choice Clopton; Joy Ann Oehler Cronin a/k/a Joy Ann Oehler Kouns; Randy Geiselman; Sally Choice Graham; Norma Sparks Heinschel; John A. Matthews, Jr.; Laura O. Menefee; Barbara R. Moore And John M. Moore, Trustees of the Barbara R. Moore Revocable Trust; John M. Moore And Barbara R. Moore, Trustees of the John M. Moore Revocable Trust; Jon M. Morgan, Trustee of the Jon M. Morgan Living Trust; Jerry John Oehler; James Lewis Oehler a/k/a Jimmie Lewis Oehler; Mary Ann Menefee Sebree a/k/a Mary Ann Menefee; Bernice Smith; Fanne D. Spraks a/k/a Fanne O. Sparks; Judy Jane Dehleer Stinnett a/k/a Judy Jane Oehler Stinnett a/k/a Judy Jane Oehler Hall; Paula Choice Timmons a/k/a Paula Choice Timmons; Muriel Oehler Vogle; Carmel G. Wilson; Emmet Wilson Jr.; Herbert Jack Wilson; Carmel G. Wilson, Conservator of the Estate of Jerry B. Wilson; Mary Ralph Lowe, Trustee of the Erma Lowe Trust For Samantha Adelaide Yost; Mary Ralph Lowe, Trustee of the Erma Lowe Trust For Carson R. Yost; Mary Ralph Lowe, Trustee of the Erma Lowe Trust For Clayton Lowe Yost; Vinita Stewart, Trustee of the Kenneth Garold Foster, Jr., 1984 Trust; Vinita Stewart, Trustee of the Morris Stewart Foster 1984 Trust; John G. Polkinghorne a/k/a John G. Pilkinghorne; Rob Roy Redding; Baytech, Inc.; The Fasken Foundation; Dodge Jones Foundation; Matt-Tex, L.L.P.; Red River Royalty Company; Sasi Mineral Company; Collins Ware, Inc. …


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.