Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 940 002033

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Marathon Oil Company. Relief Sought: Drilling and Spacing Units. Legal Description: SW/4 SW/4 of Section 16, Township 1 North, Range 4 West, Stephens County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA: To All Persons, Owners, Producers, Operators, Purchasers and Takers of oil and gas, and all other interested persons particularly in Stephens County, Oklahoma, and more particularly: Oneok Resources Co.; Mary Alice Belyeu, a/k/a Mary Alice Belyen; Juanita Jean Kauble; Wanda Darlene Wade now Scott; Patrick Kielty Darnall; Christopher Sean Darnall Kimberly Darnall; Kathryn Colleen Nierling; Thomas Wade Darnall, c/o Peggy Darnall; William Patrick Darnall; Peggy Darnall; Patsy Kirven Sawyer; William Kevin Darnall; Gene Aldridge; Alliance Business Investment Company; Broken Arrow Royalty Co.; Lee Roger Wade; Rachel Wade; James Chism, Trust, c/o John H. Chism, Trustee; Daphfine Shear; Ken Sue Doerfel, Lynn Shear, Daphfine Shear, Co-trustees of the Daphfine Shear Trust; John Lewis Aldriedge; Richard Preston Aldriedge; Ruby Nell Elmore Edwards; Lynn Paul Elmore; Herbert Aldridge; C.E. Wade, Jr. Trustee; Cecil H. Smith; Frances C. Wade; Jerome P. Wade; Melba G. Wade; Cecil Provine; Billy Wade Cade (William Wade Cade); Rev. Joseph D. Wade; Charles E. Wade; Teresa Wade Picek; Cecil H. Smith III; Thomas L. Wade; Lela J. Wade; James A. Wade; Hallie Ann Wade; Arraby Provine Kelly; Lily Mae Provine Williams; Charles Hurdelston; Lawerance W. Smith; Mariam J. Bannantine; Cecelia Bannantine Stewart, c/o George A. Bannantine; William Wade Bannantine, c/o George A. Bannantine; George A. Bannantine; Martha Stewart; Tom R. Murphy; W.H. Cade; Estelle Hurdelston; William A. Wade; Jarrel A. Wade; William Jarrel Smith; Laurence Smith; Thomas L. Ade, Trust; Mary Wade Freeman, c/o Eugene Freeman; James P. Wade; Edith Smith Hearne, Edith Smith Hearne, Trust, c/o Mrs. William J. Smith, Sr. Trustee; Mariam Wade Bannantine; Alice T. Smith; Vastar Resources, Inc.; C. Patrick Wallace; Curby Suzanne Airington; Robert T. Rennie; Inez Perkins; Laura Good NOW Bare, c/o Mike Bare; Kay W. Monroe, c/o Mike Monroe; Walter D. Hart, Jr.; Kiplin Cowan; Carol Stewart; Sidney Graham; Nancy Burton; Frances Carney; Richard T. Rennie, Sr.; Iva Christian; Dale P. …


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.