Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 940 003734

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Apache Corporation. Relief Sought: Vacation of Order No. 385393. Legal Description: All of Section Seventeen (17), Township Seven (7) North, Range Eight (8) West, Grady County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers, and takers of oil and gas and all other interested persons, particularly in Grady County, Oklahoma, and more particularly Alene Johnson, Allan Anderson, Allied Oil and Gas Corporation, Andy Helms, Ann Renee McCalla, Ansley Deep Gas 1982-I, Aquila Energy Resources Corp., Arnold Nightingale, Arvilla Friesen Humes, Arvin Nightingale, Belvie L. Prather, Ben Jackson, Beth E. Walker, Betty D. Berg, Bobbie Sue Hill, Bridge Oil Company, L.P., Carkel Corporation, Cecil Nightingale, Charlene G. Cooper, Charlene H. Chisholm, Charlene Nightingale Unruh, Charles L. Helm, Esq., Christina Nelson Blakemore, Christina Teel Burba, Clarence Nightingale, Daniel Nightingale, David E. Pepper, Esq., Dessie Koehn, Donald R. Tite d/b/a TEICO, Donna Koehn Kauffman, E.D. Jernigan, Edward Reese Nelson, Elaine Nightingale Powers, Eldon Unruh, Eula Underwood, Eva Koehn, Eveline D. Nightingale, Evelyn Boehs, Florence Koehn, Floy Dees, Floyd Nightingale, Frank and Arvilla Nightingale, G G Properties, G.D. Ward, Gaylene Nightingale, Geneva Smith, Georgia C. Oxford, Gladys Simpson Unruh, Glen Nightingale, Goldie Ann Grossnicklaus, Harold Schmidt, Harvey J. Schmidt, Henry Koehn, Henry Nightingale Family Trust, Herbert Schmidt, Homer Nightingale, Ina Koehn, Inez Zeiset, J.T. Easter, James W. Pitts, Jane Nightingale, Janie L. Thomas, Jeffery Nightingale, Jerrold D. Cox, Jerry L. and Edith Verser, Jesse Unruh, Jimmie R. Smith, John A. Petree, John D. McVey, John Nightingale, John R. Spears, John R. Spears and Lois Spears, John Unruh, Josie Smith, Keith F. Walker, Key Production Company, Inc., Lasso Corp., Laura M. Frost, Lavada Marie Base, Lavera Smith, Lavern Nightingale, Leuella Schmidt, Linda A. Lambert, Lorene Schmidt, Louie Schmidt, Lucy Megan Petree Irrevocable Trust, Marcella Nightingale, Marietta Unruh, Mark Nightingale, Marvin Schmidt, Mary Alice Scott, Mary M. Warburton, Mary Nightingale, Menno Nightingale, Merlin Nightingale, Michael J. Petree, Trustee, Michael J. Petree, Nicholas Owen Petree 1980 Irrevocable Trust, Norman Schmidt, Parker Nelson, Parker Parsley Development Company, Paul and Gladys M. Nightingale, Paul L. Dees, Petra Petroleum Corp., Petra Petroleum Corporation, Petra Trust I, Petra Trust II, Plainview Mennonite Church, R. Dobie Langenkamp, Rebecca S. Friedman, Richard E. Weinberg, Robert W. Smith, Rose Mary Jantz, Rosemary Mogck, Rosena Koehn, Roy L. Gibbons and Irene S. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.