Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Newspaper article THE JOURNAL RECORD

Corporation Commission

Article excerpt



Cause CD No. 950 001049

Before the Corporation Commission of the State of Oklahoma.

Applicant: Mewbourne Oil Company. Relief Sought: Increased Well Density. Land Covered: Section 7, Township 20 North, Range 21 West, Woodward County, Oklahoma.

STATE OF OKLAHOMA TO: All persons, owners, producers, operators, purchasers and takers of oil and gas and all other interested persons, particularly in Woodward County, Oklahoma, and more particularly, Allen W. Clowes; Anson Company; Aquila Gas Systems Marketing Corporation; Arthur L. Robinson; Beverly Jean Crawford Blackwell, Trustee of the Beverly Jean Crawford Blackwell Trust; Bobby D. Armstrong; Bristol Resources Corporation; C. Thomas Hollenshead; C.E.I. Acquisition Corp.; Cabot Oil Gas Corporation; Cameron Dee Sewell and Robert D. Barnett, Trustees under the David Kendall Danciger Revocable Trust; Catherine Frazee, trustee of the Catherine Frazee Living Trust; Champlin Petroleum Company; Chaparral Royalty Company; Charles Ward Braun; Christy Laura Braun Seaton; Clarence W. Drake; Coda Energy, Inc.; Colonial Royalties Limited Partnership; Crawley Petroleum Corporation; Crystal Overton; Curtis R. Heckaman; Dan Walker; Dan L. Parsons; David A. Bash, Jr.; Donna Sue Brown; Donna Wilson; Duer Wagner III; E.G. Colton, Jr., Trustee; Earl Lawrence Routh; Eberly Meade, Inc.; Edna I. Lanham; Effie L. Parsons; F.D.I.C.; Flag Oil Corporation of Delaware; Gertie L. Rorschach; Greystone Oil Gas Corporation; Greystone Resources, Inc.; H.E. Ware, Jr.; Harding Shelton, Inc.; Helen E. Owen; Ida Florence Routh Witt; Jack Eiteljorg; James D. Finley; James Reneau; Joe Thompson; John R. Esmay; K.T. Meade, Jr.; Ken Perkins Oil Gas, Inc.; Kenneth V. Austin; Laura Lee Braun; Lenora Arlene Brittain; Leona P. Austin; Lydia Ruth Routh Rottmayer; M.A.P., Inc.; Maguire Energy Company; Maguire Oil Company; Mary Katherine Ingram, Trustee of the Mary Katherine Ingram Revocable Trust; Michael Shearn; Myrta Paph; Nations Bank of Texas, N.A., Trustee; Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Oklahoma Oil Tactics, Inc.; P. Jerry Austin and Mararet Lee Austin; P.R. Crawford; Pacific Enterprises Oil Company; Pamela Wilson; Panhandle Royalty Company; Pentagon Oil Company; Philip G. Lux; Puritan Oil Gas Corp.; R.V. Austin, Jr.; Randolph-Macon Women's College; Richard A. Linehan; Richard D. Burns; Robert D. Habbit; Rubie Marie Killinger; Samson Resources Company; Sneed Company; Sol West III; Steven Douglas Young; Sun Operating Limited Partnership; Susan Braun Miller; Terry Waggoner; The Ajax Investment Company; The Clowes Fund, Inc.; The Eberly Foundation; Thomas Michael Young; TLX, Inc; Tommy Waggoner; Tommy Young Oil, Inc.; Trade Exploration Corp.; Triumph Resources; Wally Jean Haub; William Z. Roper; Willis Elton Routh; Zelpha Mae Austin; and, if any of the above-named individuals are deceased, the unknown heirs, executors, administrators, devisees, trustees, successor trustees and assigns, immediate and remote, of any such deceased person; and, if any of the above-named corporations or companies are no longer in existence, then the unknown successors and assigns of any such corporation or company. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed


An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.