Newspaper article The Canadian Press

2015 Canadian Football League Schedule

Newspaper article The Canadian Press

2015 Canadian Football League Schedule

Article excerpt

2015 Canadian Football League Schedule

--

The 2015 Canadian Football League schedule, as released by the league (all times Eastern):

PRE-SEASON

WEEK TWO

Thursday, June 18

Toronto at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 19

Hamilton at Winnipeg, 8:30 p.m.

Calgary at Saskatchewan, 9:30 p.m.

Edmonton at B.C. (Thunderbird), 10 p.m.

End of Pre-season

___

REGULAR SEASON

WEEK ONE

Bye: B.C.

Thursday, June 25

Ottawa at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 26

Hamilton at Calgary, 9 p.m.

Saturday, June 27

Edmonton vs. Toronto (at Fort McMurray, Alta.), 5 p.m.

Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 8 p.m.

___

WEEK TWO

Bye: Edmonton

Thursday, July 2

Hamilton at Winnipeg, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 3

Calgary at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 4

Toronto at Saskatchewan, 3:30 p.m.

B.C. at Ottawa, 6 p.m.

___

WEEK THREE

Bye: Hamilton

Thursday, July 9

Ottawa at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Friday, July 10

Montreal at Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

Saskatchewan at B.C., 10 p.m.

Monday, July 13

Toronto at Calgary, 9 p.m.

___

WEEK FOUR

Bye: Toronto

Thursday, July 16

Hamilton at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17

Edmonton at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

B.C. at Saskatchewan, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 18

Winnipeg at Calgary, 7 p.m.

___

WEEK FIVE

Bye: Montreal

Friday, July 24

Calgary at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Toronto at B.C., 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 25

Winnipeg at Edmonton, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 26

Hamilton at Saskatchewan, 7 p.m.

___

WEEK SIX

Bye: Ottawa

Thursday, July 30

B.C. at Winnipeg, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 31

Saskatchewan at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1

Montreal at Calgary, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3

Toronto at Hamilton, 7 p.m.

___

WEEK SEVEN

Bye: Calgary

Thursday, Aug. 6

Edmonton at B.C., 10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7

Montreal at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8

Saskatchewan at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9

Winnipeg at Hamilton, 5 p.m.

___

WEEK EIGHT

Thursday, Aug. 13

Edmonton at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14

Toronto at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15

B.C. at Hamilton, 7 p.m.

Ottawa at Calgary, 10 p.m.

___

WEEK NINE

Thursday, Aug. 20

Montreal at B.C., 10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 21

Hamilton at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22

Calgary at Saskatchewan, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23

Ottawa at Toronto, 4 p.m.

___

WEEK 10

Thursday, Aug. 27

Montreal at Hamilton, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.