Newspaper article The Canadian Press

2018 Intercounty Baseball League Schedule

Newspaper article The Canadian Press

2018 Intercounty Baseball League Schedule

Article excerpt

2018 Intercounty Baseball League schedule

--

INTERCOUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE

2018 Regular Season

Sunday, May 6

Kitchener at Barrie, 2 p.m.

London at Toronto, 2 p.m.

Friday, May 11

Toronto at London, 7:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 12

Brantford at Guelph, 1 p.m.

Kitchener at Burlington, 1:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 13

Burlington at Barrie, 2 p.m.

Hamilton at Brantford, 2 p.m.

London at Kitchener, 2 p.m.

Guelph at Toronto, 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 17

Barrie at Burlington, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, May 18

Kitchener at London, 7:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 19

Hamilton at Burlington, 1:05 p.m.

Guelph at Barrie, 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 20

Barrie at Brantford, 2 p.m.

Hamilton at Kitchener, 2 p.m.

Burlington at Toronto, 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 24

Toronto at Kitchener, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 25

Brantford at London, 7:35 p. …

Search by... Author
Show... All Results Primary Sources Peer-reviewed

Oops!

An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.