Participatory Research and Development for Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management: A Sourcebook - Vol. 3

By Julian Gonsalves; Thomas Becker et al. | Go to book overview

Contributors

Irene Adion DA- CLIARCLD, Paraiso, Tarlac City, Philippines

Miguel A. Altieri University of California, Berkeley, USA

agroeco3@nature.berkeley.edu

Simon Anderson DFID, Glasglow G75 8EA, UK

SiAnderson@aol.com; s-anderson@dfid.gov.uk

Robert Ian Arthur MRAG Ltd, London SW7 2QA, UK

r.arthur@mrag.co.uk: robert.arthur@imperial.ac.uk

Bajo RNRRC Project Team RNRRC – Bajo, Ministry of Agriculture, Bhutan

sduba@druknet.bt

Peter S. Baker CAB International, Oxfordshire, 0X10 8DE, UK

p.baker@cabi.org

Perfecto U. Bartolini LSU, Baybay, Leyte, Philippines

Carlos S. Basilio CIP-UPWARD, IRRI DAPO 7777, Manila, Philippines

c.basilio@caiar.ora

Wolfgang Bayer Rohnsweg 56, 37085, Gottingen, Germany

WB BAYER@WEB.DE

Thomas Becker AGRECOL, Farrenstr. 5, 70186 Stuttgart, Germany

Thomas.becker@facilitation.de

Ulipkan Beket Niigem-ediin zasgiin sudalgaanii tuv, Mongolia

Jeffery Bentley Casilla 2695, Cochabamba, Bolivia

jefferywbentley@hotmail.com

Thomas Bernet CIP, AV. La Molina 1895 Apartado 1558, Lima, Peru

t.bemet@cgiar.org

Guy Bessette IDRC, PO Box 8500, Ottawa, ON K1G3H9, Canada

gbessette@idrc.ca

Stephen Biggs EPC-1847, PO Box 8975, Kathmandu, Nepal

s.biggs@uea.ac.uk: s.biggs@wlink.com.np

Raul Boncodin CIP-UPWARD, IRRI DAPO 7777, Manila, Philippines

r.boncodin@caiar.ora

Ann R. Braun CIAT, PO Box 462, Nelson, New Zealand

a.braun@xtra.co.nz

Enkhbat Bulgan Ministry of Nature and Environment, Mongolia

Dindo Campilan CIP-UPWARD, IRRI-DAPO 7777, Manila, Philippines

d.campilan@caiar.ora

Christian Castellanet GRET, 213, rue Lafayette 75010 Paris, France

castellanet@aret.ora

Gelia T. Castillo CIP-UPWARD, IRRI-DAPO 7777, Manila, Philippines

cip-manila@caiar.ora

Salvatore Ceccarelli ICARDA, PO Box 5466, Aleppo, Syria

s.ceccarelli@caiar.ora

Washington Chañi ITDG, Jorge Chavez 275, Miraflores, Lima, Perú

danielr@itda.ora.pe

-216-

Notes for this page

Add a new note
If you are trying to select text to create highlights or citations, remember that you must now click or tap on the first word, and then click or tap on the last word.
One moment ...
Default project is now your active project.
Project items

Items saved from this book

This book has been saved
Highlights (0)
Some of your highlights are legacy items.

Highlights saved before July 30, 2012 will not be displayed on their respective source pages.

You can easily re-create the highlights by opening the book page or article, selecting the text, and clicking “Highlight.”

Citations (0)
Some of your citations are legacy items.

Any citation created before July 30, 2012 will labeled as a “Cited page.” New citations will be saved as cited passages, pages or articles.

We also added the ability to view new citations from your projects or the book or article where you created them.

Notes (0)
Bookmarks (0)

You have no saved items from this book

Project items include:
  • Saved book/article
  • Highlights
  • Quotes/citations
  • Notes
  • Bookmarks
Notes
Cite this page

Cited page

Style
Citations are available only to our active members.
Buy instant access to cite pages or passages in MLA, APA and Chicago citation styles.

(Einhorn, 1992, p. 25)

(Einhorn 25)

1. Lois J. Einhorn, Abraham Lincoln, the Orator: Penetrating the Lincoln Legend (Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1992), 25, http://www.questia.com/read/27419298.

Cited page

Bookmark this page
Participatory Research and Development for Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management: A Sourcebook - Vol. 3
Table of contents

Table of contents

Settings

Settings

Typeface
Text size Smaller Larger Reset View mode
Search within

Search within this book

Look up

Look up a word

  • Dictionary
  • Thesaurus
Please submit a word or phrase above.
Print this page

Print this page

Why can't I print more than one page at a time?

Help
Full screen
/ 226

matching results for page

    Questia reader help

    How to highlight and cite specific passages

    1. Click or tap the first word you want to select.
    2. Click or tap the last word you want to select, and you’ll see everything in between get selected.
    3. You’ll then get a menu of options like creating a highlight or a citation from that passage of text.

    OK, got it!

    Cited passage

    Style
    Citations are available only to our active members.
    Buy instant access to cite pages or passages in MLA, APA and Chicago citation styles.

    "Portraying himself as an honest, ordinary person helped Lincoln identify with his audiences." (Einhorn, 1992, p. 25).

    "Portraying himself as an honest, ordinary person helped Lincoln identify with his audiences." (Einhorn 25)

    "Portraying himself as an honest, ordinary person helped Lincoln identify with his audiences."1

    1. Lois J. Einhorn, Abraham Lincoln, the Orator: Penetrating the Lincoln Legend (Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1992), 25, http://www.questia.com/read/27419298.

    Cited passage

    Thanks for trying Questia!

    Please continue trying out our research tools, but please note, full functionality is available only to our active members.

    Your work will be lost once you leave this Web page.

    Buy instant access to save your work.

    Already a member? Log in now.

    Oops!

    An unknown error has occurred. Please click the button below to reload the page. If the problem persists, please try again in a little while.